We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family holiday in Westport”
other travelers have booked this property
Picnic table ,patio and pond in secluded sunny area beside Apartment. BBQ, outdoor furniture
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Picnic table ,patio and pond in secluded sunny area beside Apartment. BBQ, outdoor furniture
One bed apartment en suite with fully fitted kitchen ,living, dining room. secluded garden patio Patio area, sheltered, facing South with picnic bench, BBQ available
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Picnic table ,patio and pond in secluded sunny area beside Apartment. BBQ, outdoor furniture
One bed apartment en suite with fully fitted kitchen ,living, dining room. secluded garden patio
Patio area, sheltered, facing South with picnic bench, BBQ available
Apartment overlooks mature wild pond garden, patio, garden furniture in sunny, sheltered location
Spacious Living/Dining room all appliances
At the end of the road, enjoy this spectacular view of Croagh Patrick
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Westport, County Mayo, Western Ireland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sarka G
County Dublin, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Family holiday in Westport”
Reviewed April 24, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We spent 10 beautiful days in Westport. It was one of the best accommodation we've ever had. And one of the best holiday in Ireland. The apartment owners are lovely, friendly, helpful and very generous people. It was our pleasure to stay there all the time. Our little son was so happy to stay outside on their garden until the late evening and play with their son and friends. We had all comfort what you can imagine. The apartment is fully equipped for cooking, oven, hob, fridge, electric kettle, toaster, crockery, cutlery etc.
The bed linen is all supplied, incl duvets, pillows etc and towels.
When you get to Westport drive to the West Road.
Ask anyone to direct you to the Skate park..... It is only a couple of minutes by car from Skate park.
I would recommend this accommodation for everyone. And if we go to Westport again we take the same apartment for sure.
There are lots or things to do around Westport. We visited Achill Island, Silver Strand, Westport House, Killary Fjord Boat Tours, Tourmakeady Loop Walk, we rode our bicycles on the famous Greenway with our 4 years old son, everything was amazing :) :)

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 27, 2017
Thank you very much for your wonderful review and recommendation of our property in Westport.
We are so glad that you enjoyed your family holiday in Westport and look forward to seeing you again.

Best wishes,
Marie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
happy1965
Belfast
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed August 13, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We booked this apartment at short notice. Owners more than helpful and accommodating. Went out of their way to help us. Apartment spotless. We were made very welcome. Owners live in house next door and are there if needed but do not invade privacy. Lovely family atmosphere. We would have no hesitation in recommending this apartment and will certainly return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was all perfect
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 14, 2016
Thank you very much for the lovely review.
Best wishes,
Marie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
happy777
dublin
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Quiet stay in Westport”
Reviewed July 31, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in this apartment for four nights with our 18 month old. The apartment is located just outside Westport town centre on the road to Croaigh Patrick, minutes away from both. The apartment was in perfect condition. the owners were very friendly and helpful in recommending places to visit. It was a lovely quiet location and was very child friendly. I would highly recommend this place for a visit to Westport. WiFi was a big bonus.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 15, 2016
Thank you for the lovely review.
Glad you were so happy with your stay in our apartment.

Regards,
Marie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing