We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Limerick
Post
Inbox
Search

“Poor”
Review of Achari

Achari
Order Online
Ranked #62 of 390 Restaurants in Limerick
Price range: $15 - $24
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I'm afraid to say that the restaurant did not meet our expectations. Very outdated decor. The food I have to say was poor. I'm afraid I could go on and on...
The poor guy serving us very nice though.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Thomasandeimear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (78)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 78 reviews

Reviewed December 6, 2019

We enjoyed not only the food but also the general experience. Will definitely go there again when in the area.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank Angelika K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2019 via mobile

Website says we open at 4.00. Sign in door says come in were open. Staff say no were not open. Great customer service.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Sinead K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2019

I loved the food and the hospitality. Very nice staff. I was in Limerick for a week and I ordered from it daily. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bharvi D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2019

Very pleasant ambience and very interesting menu. Staff very helpful in explaining the various dishes. We all sampled each other's dishes and general approval was offered. The BYO drinks policy also helped the budget!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank GrandTour786627
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Achari also viewed

Limerick, County Limerick
Limerick, County Limerick
 
Limerick, County Limerick
Limerick, County Limerick
 
Limerick, County Limerick
Limerick, County Limerick
 

Been to Achari? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing