We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent B&B!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Ard Na Coille Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #7 of 54 Tralee B&B and Inns
Reviewed May 31, 2010

Another one of our top b&b's!! This was a great location for us to stop at while we drove from the Cliff's of Moher and then to Portmagee (Skellig Michael) the next morning. Sorcha was very welcoming and everything about the b&b was clean (linens, towels, dining area). The b&b is very spacious and in a beautiful residential area so driving to/from and parking is a breeze. Highly recommended!!

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LauraHi808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (141)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

106 - 112 of 141 reviews

Reviewed August 6, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tilsounette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Lucas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with friends
Thank iaiotta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Petra P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank bea44fede
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Julian L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tralee hotels
0.6 mi away
The Rose Hotel
The Rose Hotel
#7 of 14 in Tralee
683 reviews
0.9 mi away
Castlemorris House
Castlemorris House
#4 of 54 in Tralee
73 reviews
0.8 mi away
The Park Georgian Guest House
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Ashville House B&B
Ashville House B&B
#6 of 54 in Tralee
62 reviews
0.8 mi away
The Willows
The Willows
#3 of 54 in Tralee
102 reviews
2.3 mi away
Brook Manor Lodge
Brook Manor Lodge
#2 of 54 in Tralee
162 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ard Na Coille Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ard Na Coille Bed and Breakfast

Address: 14 An Choill | Ballyard, Tralee, Ireland
Location: Ireland > Province of Munster > County Kerry > Tralee
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 54 B&Bs / Inns in Tralee
Price Range: $80 - $83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Modern family-run B&B with bright comfortable restfully decorated rooms each with power shower en-suite, TV, tea/coffee, table/chairs and hairdryer. Breakfast is cooked to order. Situated in a quite cul-de-sac (no passing traffic) but only a 10 min walk from Tralee Town Center. Perfect for walking the Dingle Way or for drive touring the kingdom of Kerry. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Ard Na Coille Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing