We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
61 reviews
Stunning Mountain view across the road from our home
Torc waterfall within walking distance of our home
Inch Beach - Blue Flag Beach 30 minute drive from Killarney
Inch Beach - 3 miles of sandy beaches suitable for bathing, surfing and sea angling
killarney town centre
Muckross House
Ross Castle - 5 minute drive from our holiday home
The stunning lakes of Killarney
Kerry Mountains
Stunning Beaches on the Ring of Kerry
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Killarney, County Kerry

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 61 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Grainne19...
Ballyneale
1 review
“Excellent stay”
Reviewed June 9, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Stayed here the first week of June with my 2 daughters aged 4 and 14 months, fantastic house very child friendly and everything you could possibly need was there from a hand blender to a picnic basket. Annmarie was excellent always available if needed and gave loads of information on things to do in the area. Will definately book and stay with her on our next trip to killarney.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 2, 2014
Many thanks for your review. So glad our home met all your needs. Hope we see you back in Killarney again in the future.
Ann Marie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SharonH36...
Cork, Ireland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We enjoyed a great weekend away in this spacious, well located holiday home,”
Reviewed May 21, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We, a family of four including teenager and younger child enjoyed a weekend at Courtbrack at Easter. The house itself was wonderful. It is located at the rear of the complex and enjoys peace and quiet as a result. It has all amenities along with thoughtful extras DVDs and board games for kids, magazines and books for adults. Ann-Marie was there to meet us and gave a very warm welcome, complete with all the requisites for a welcome cup of tea. Muckross Estate is a short walk from the house. The only downside might be the lack of parking which could cause a problem in the busier season.

Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lovetrave...
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome home, Excellent service "WOW"”
Reviewed December 2, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in This gorgeous and spacious home with our 2 children during our time in Killarney. From the first conversation with Ann Marie you could tell she was a saint. She welcomed us by meeting at the home and providing us with food items as she was concerned about our trip from Dublin being a long one. After meeting the "saint" and being shown around her home we were completely thrilled and very excited to have been provided with a gem of a house. Ann Marie provided us with all there is to know about the whole area and things to do. Her house was equipped with everything a home would have and more than comfortable. The living areas are huge. The cleanliness of the home was spotless which we really appreciated. We are the happiest family in Australia for being allowed the privilege of staying in such a fine place and also for our saint in Ireland "Ann Marie".

Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jim F
Yakima, Washington, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Great home base for Killarney and County Kerry”
Reviewed November 10, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Four of us (2 retired couples) stayed for a week in this clean, comfortable, well equipped holiday home. Ann Marie helped us get a good perspective on the many things to do in this area - Ring of Kerry, Dingle Peninsula, etc., and it's just across the road from the main entrance to Killarney National Park. She even drove us to a nearby pharmacy to get a prescription filled. If you go, don't miss Muckross House and Muckross Abbey, which are just a short walk down the road, inside the park. Would stay here agaIn in an instant if we're able to return to this area someday.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Murphy
Reviewed October 25, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 25, 2013
Maureen
It was lovely to meet you, Holly and Marni. So glad you had an enjoyable stay in our home and that the girls had such a good time on their first trip to Ireland.
Ann Marie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Canada
Reviewed October 10, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bahrain
Reviewed October 1, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 1, 2013
Thank you so much for sharing you thoughts on our home. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. It was lovely to meet you all.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing