We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Killarney Park Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Scotts Hotel(Killarney)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Ross(Killarney)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Failte Hotel(Killarney)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Arbutus Hotel(Killarney)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Killarney Royal(Killarney)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,521)
Filter reviews
1,521 results
Traveler rating
1,337
142
30
8
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,337
142
30
8
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgarden barjunior suitegas firebeautiful hotelturn down serviceoutdoor hot tubfavorite hotelring of kerrystar servicesitting areastar hoteltop classfrom start to finishwould highly recommend this hotelhotel bara wonderful staysecond to none
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,017 - 1,022 of 1,521 reviews
Reviewed September 3, 2013

we have just returned from this hotel where our daughter had her wedding reception.what a wonderful time we had from the moment we arrived..we stayed for three nights, .everyone spoke of the wonderful food and how lovely all the staff were .they were most helpful and polite throughout our stay..had relaxing time in the wonderful spa facilities the next morning .rooms were of a high quality..a special thanks to the barman who stayed up late with some of the wedding party well into the wee hours of the morning.great time was had by all.would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank swaters2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2013

My friend had her wedding reception at this hotel, the reception was one of the best I've ever been to, with the staff and food especially proving to be outstanding in quality. From the moment we arrived, to the moment we left the hotel staff did everything they could to make your stay comfortable. The breakfast is first class and worth a visit on its own. The spa and leisure facilities are lovely, and the rooms are luxurious, I didn't want to leave!

Room Tip: If you want anything just ask as the staff will help you out, it's pricey but you definitely get value for money.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JoB999_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Very nice, comfy, good menu. Would come here with family next time. Locate in the center of Killarney so for families and tourists would be a gem. Service was top class. Large selection for breakfast which i always like to see

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DavidD H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

We recently held our wedding reception here and stayed at the hotel over a few days. Everything from beginning to end was organised with such profession, every detail catered for and every need attended to without question. The food was amazing, something the wedding guests are still talking about.... And the rooms are just fabulous, beautifully decorated and the beds are the most comfortable that I have come across in a long while! The staff were so welcoming and friendly and ensure the hotel lives up to its 5 star rating...We can't wait to come back and stay again!!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sorchakeane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

the food&sevice is the best,local produce,freshly cooked&excellent service,the bar is ideal for solo traveler,good food available all day,please try pasta dish of the day.This hotel is ideal for walking tour of the town,the spa is excellent ,lovely staff

Room Tip: rooms facing the gardens are quieter
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cahircarney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews