We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from LemonRock Bike Tours tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience LemonRock Bike Tours
from $189.44
More Info
from $281.28
More Info
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveler rating
39
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
39
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wild atlantic way beara peninsula these guys great equipment amazing ride day trip rain gear ring of kerry bmw gs gloves helmets healy roads ireland sights guinness
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 39 reviews
Reviewed August 25, 2017 via mobile

What a fantastic experience. Paul at Lemon Rock was the consummate professional and was able to accommodate all of our many and varied needs. Bikes were excellent, service was excellent and it was all made so easy for us. I cannot recommend these guys highly enough.

Add to that the brilliant routes they planned for us and the breathtaking views, that they ensured that we saw, and it all adds up to a truly magical experience.

You HAVE to do this and when you do, you HAVE to use Lemon Rock Bike tours. We had the best time. Everything was perfect, thank you so much Lemon Rock.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank nigelbee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul F, Manager at LemonRock Bike Tours, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2017

Nigel, Thank you for taking the time to review Lemonrock. As a young company, we greatly value feedback and your words of encouragement. Please come again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2017 via mobile

Paul took such good care of us!
Great customer service was above and beyond!! Would rent again when we are in Ireland!!!

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank lynnellt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul F, Manager at LemonRock Bike Tours, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2017

Thank you so much for your recommendation. We really enjoy seeing our customers having a good time! We look forward to welcoming you back to Killarney.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2017

Paul & his wife were phenomenal. The bike (BMW GS1200) was immaculate and performed wonderfully. I needed a little flexibility in my rental schedule and Paul took excellent care of me. I cannot express what a joy it is to ride the roads of Ireland on one of their bikes. Thank you Paul.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank wwarren2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul F, Owner at LemonRock Bike Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2017

We both enjoyed meeting you and very much appreciate your kind words!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2017

Seriously, on a motorcycle from LemonRock is the only I'll do it from now on. Paul was fantastic to work with and the bike was in great shape. My husband and I did 9 nights on the Wild Atlantic way and couldn't have had a better experience. They do all the legwork with reserving the B&B's and mapping out roads we never would have known existed. All you have to do is ride and enjoy. We will be back to Ireland and we will be renting with LemonRock again.

Date of experience: July 2017
1  Thank Wilbur J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul F, Owner at LemonRock Bike Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2017

Thank you so much for your feedback which makes our job so much more pleasurable! It is great to hear that you enjoyed your tour and we appreciate your fabulous review! We certainly look forward to welcoming you back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2017

I rented a F700GS for a day trip around the back roads of South Kerry. The bike was in top condition. The gear was of the highest quality and Trish could not have been more helpful. Great experience overall. Thank you to Paul, Trish and the team @LemonRock.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Gpy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul F, Owner at LemonRock Bike Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2017

Absolutely our pleasure! Thanks for taking time to review us - we look forward to seeing you back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews