We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great coffee”

Esquires Coffee (Galway)
Ranked #1 of 37 Coffee & Tea in Galway
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Irish, Contemporary, Cafe
Restaurant details
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We missed the Hop-on, Hop-off bus and it was rainy so ducked into Esquires! lucky us! We had a cappuccino and a tea with a vegan ‘flapjack’. Tasty. The service is excellent

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Ppoupore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (396)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 396 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This cafe has the best coffee in Galway. The food is also good and the staff are friendly. I would recommend if visiting Galway.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank hanlon80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Esquires was a great spot for breakfast. So friendly , clean , food was very good. Def will go again

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Margaret L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I stopped by Esquire Coffee this morning In a trip to Galway. It was around the corner from the Park Hotel. I stopped in for a hot chocolate and found a lovely ambience and a cheerful staff.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank michigan101010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

What a wonderful welcome you get from the staff at Esquires Coffee in Galway and what good service. We enjoyed our breakfasts with them during our stay and would highly recommend a visit. Excellent coffee and food, nice surroundings, helpful and friendly people.

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Filmfantraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Esquires Coffee (Galway) also viewed

Galway, County Galway
Galway, County Galway
 
Galway, County Galway
Galway, County Galway
 

Been to Esquires Coffee (Galway)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing