We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,260)
Filter reviews
3,267 results
Traveler rating
2,227
737
203
64
36
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,227
737
203
64
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews eyre square car park train station deluxe room central location valet parking wonderful hotel galway city comfortable hotel breakfast was included would highly recommend this hotel pubs and restaurants top class shop street full irish breakfast scones yogurt
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 3,267 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Hotel is so tasteful. Front desk is so helpful. Herbert was most helpful in welcoming us and giving expert direction with helpful info on getting around town. Classy hotel right in the middle of town.

Date of stay: September 2019
Thank Jane L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were impressed with the classic décor and comfort of this hotel. Big room, comfortable bedding. But this hotel is a tour-bus hub, so we found it to be very busy and crowded at breakfast. The wait staff handled it all with aplomb. Breakfasts were made-to-order and very good.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Kutskurina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Superb hotel in ideal central location. Staff could not have been any more helpful and friendly. Restaurant food and service excellent with an amazing choice of food .Parking available which was a bonus

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank TESS07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel was fabulous and in a great location. It had parking!! The rooms were great and the restaurant was top notch with a fantastic breakfast. The people were really nice and helpful except for one. A middle-aged woman whose name I can't remember made me feel like I was a nuisance. We needed help with reaching a car service she was very rude and clear about here not having time to help us call. Aside from that very frustrating half-hour, the stay was very nice.

Room tip: This hotel is great and a short walk to a lot of fun.
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank laurieanneclark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Park House Hotel was amazing! We had a beautiful, clean room The hotel staff went above and beyond to make our stay memorable. It was in walking distance to all the local shops and pubs. We can't wait to return.

Date of stay: September 2019
Thank Linda K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews