We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good B&B for bike travellers”

Dun Manus Bed & Breakfast
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in County Galway
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Dun Manus Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #241 of 430 County Galway B&B and Inns
Reviewed July 10, 2013

The double room wos proper and well-maintained. We enjoyed a nice Irish breakfast. the TV room has a great view, if the weather is fine. Guests who come sevaral times will get the prefered places at the winow of the breakfast room.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Jan_Martin_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (17)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

14 - 17 of 17 reviews

Reviewed August 6, 2012

Was made to feel as if we should be grateful that she was letting us stay in her house even though we were paying for it. We told her that it would be after nine before we arrived but she rang us on way at eight and told us that she was going to bed and that when we arrived we were not to make noise as one other guest was already in bed. When we booked we told her that we had two kids with us but when we arrived she made us very uncomfortable and said that her own grown up children had told her not to take bookings for children. Would not stay there again! Rooms were ok but ensuite was small. Breakfast was ok.

Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
3  Thank DonLeinster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Marcello M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2015, traveled with friends
Thank emelysophia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these County Galway hotels
23 mi away
Jurys Inn Galway
Jurys Inn Galway
#7 of 46 in Galway
2,103 reviews
20.5 mi away
Abbeyglen Castle Hotel
56.9 mi away
Shearwater Hotel
Shearwater Hotel
#1 of 3 in Ballinasloe
818 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
23.4 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Galway
24.8 mi away
Renvyle House Hotel
Renvyle House Hotel
#1 of 1 in Renvyle
751 reviews
13.6 mi away
Ballynahinch Castle Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dun Manus Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dun Manus Bed & Breakfast

Address: Gleann Catha | Ros Muc, Ireland
Location: Ireland > Western Ireland > Province of Connacht > County Galway
Hotel Style:
Ranked #241 of 430 B&Bs / Inns in County Galway
Number of rooms: 7
Also Known As:
Dun Manus Bed & Breakfast Ireland/County Galway

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing