We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average Food and Bad Service ”
Review of Tribeca

Tribeca
Ranked #543 of 3,259 Restaurants in Dublin
Price range: $11 - $50
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Description: Since opening in 2001, tribeca has become one of dublin's most popular restaurants thanks to our new york style 'casual but grown up' food and expertly made cocktails, craft beers and wonderful wine list.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I hadn’t been in a few years and from I can remember the restaurant has gone downhill since I was last there.
Had an omelette and fries . The fries were good but the omelette was terrible. The server never once approached to see if I wanted another drink or anything else also it was plain to see that I didn’t like my food they didn’t ask if I had a problem with the food and I found the servers unfriendly. Point to note it was not busy at the time

Date of visit: September 2019
2  Thank Nickdunne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (410)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 410 reviews

Reviewed August 25, 2019 via mobile

The best wings I’ve ever eaten, absolutely outstanding! They really do measure up to all the hype. Stunning! Will be back.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Al_enoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2019 via mobile

We are go in two for an evening.

Place with some elegant details, restaurant classical, staff kind and competent, food very good.

We take salad (tasted really good, normal portion) and salmon with rice (tasted good, just a little portion).

Good for two/four people maximum, place to eat something not classical. Price medium/high respect the other restaurant in the area, but it worth it.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank the-Little-Dany
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2019 via mobile

Love coming here with herself she loves the wings! Good portion and great buffalo sauce.

I go for the pesto pasta. Plain and simple dish but tasty and always cooked well.

Just get the brownie for desert it's amazing

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank barrellf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2019

A couple of us ate here over the weekend. Food here was lovely and the staff were very good. Also their cocktails were top notch also.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank da1r3m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tribeca also viewed

Dublin, County Dublin
Dublin, County Dublin
 
Dublin, County Dublin
Dublin, County Dublin
 

Been to Tribeca? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing