We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Rental in temple bar”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
56 reviews
Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Dublin, County Dublin

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 56 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Daniel S
2 reviews
“Rental in temple bar”
Reviewed 3 days ago for a stay in June 2018
NEW

Excellent location. Also Kate was very nice and helpful. I recommend his place for s family. It is closer of tourist area and because the rooms are on the back of the apartment then it is quiet for sleeping at night

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westie-La...
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Good location, needs a complete renovation”
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is in the busy area of Dublin which was brilliant for bars etc. The apartment itself needs to be redecorated and cupboards needs tidying up. The sofa was coming apart at the seams. My friends and i were disappointed with the shabby look of the apartment. I would not recommend it to anybody

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jennifer...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Count have asked for more”
Reviewed May 25, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Right in the centre but far enough out not to hear noise at nightime. Lots of extra little bits in apartment, cereals etc.
Would go back again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chloe M
1 review
“Lovely apartment in the perfect location!”
Reviewed May 21, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Lovely modern apartment in the best possible location. We can’t thank Kate enough for letting us stay here, so helpful from the minute we booked to the minute we left. Really highly recommend everyone to stay here, 10 minute walk from all the bars, restaurants, Guinness factory etc and bus links to the airport right at the end of the street. We can’t wait to come back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terri B
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Dublin Adventure”
Reviewed May 19, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We loved the apartment on Cow’s Lane! The building is very nice and in a great location. The apartment is well equipped, clean and charming. The neighborhood in May was quiet which we liked as well. We will definitely book again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ggyates
Knutsford, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Review”
Reviewed May 12, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

It is a well laid out appartment in good condition. Also in a good location near to all the city centre sights but it is not in a noisy area. The information supplied was very useful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing