We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious, cozy, the perfect location... all that...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
55 reviews
Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Dublin, County Dublin

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 55 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Kinzonthe...
Decatur, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Spacious, cozy, the perfect location... all that plus Handel!”
Reviewed August 23, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This apartment on Cow's Lane in Temple Bar is ideal - excellent restaurants, pubs, stores, and Kate met us with helpful suggestions and showed us the place herself. Terrific space with two comfortable beds in rooms off a generous, comfortable living area. Well-supplied kitchen, already had milk, chocolate, and OJ in the fridge! Stay here!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sumasenko
Florida
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Clean, comfortable, convenient!”
Reviewed August 21, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

2 adults shared this unit the last week of Aug 2016 and loved it. We were quite comfortable and found the location to be very convenient. We even found a few staples in the kitchen along with a few treats!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hugheslad...
San Antonio Texas
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great Location”
Reviewed August 12, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Great location- far enough from the heart of Temple Bar, so not too noisy late night. Close enough to everything. The apartment was very nice and comfortable. Very safe and nice neighborhood. The owner was kind enough to recommend airport transportation and dining spots.
This was great!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
virginiam...
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment”
Reviewed July 20, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Absolutely brilliant apartment really clean an spacious for the four of us ,ideal location temple bar just round the corner ,Kate was brilliant meeting us outside early to take our bags which was ideal as we didn't want to carry them around till we checked in at one .everything you needed was in that apartment even had cake on arrival which was a lovely touch as we were celebrating my sisters 50th birthday ,tea coffee milk biscuits ,fresh water . Could not fault it one bit an will be looking forward to going back there in sept .had a fantastic time .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nicoa1
Belfast
Level 5 Contributor
27 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed July 10, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Lovely two bedroom apartment in a perfect location just off old temple bar. Two bedrooms and one ensuite, open plan living / kitchen area with views over courtyard. Essentials such as tea, milk, biscuits and even beer provided. Ironing board, towels etc also available. Highly recommend apartment and would stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John Wehb...
1 review
“Superb choice for Temple Bar visit”
Reviewed June 29, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We enjoyed our stay at the Temple Bar apartment. It is a great place to stay because you can walk to wherever you need to go in downtown Dublin. We found a great pub right down the street! Also, I was surprised to find out that the Music City Hall Apartment building is on the same site where Handel first presented Messiah for a benefit concert in 1742!
The only thing I would recommend as an improvement is a ceiling fan or even a floor fan since it does get a bit warm during the summer, but we did not stay in the apartment long enough during the day for it to be a problem.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tvgriffin...
North Yorkshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Dublin Weekend”
Reviewed June 5, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Stayed at Kate's apartment in the heart of Temple Bar in May 2017 with 5 other girls. Lovely apartment, really close to temple bar but far enough away from the noise so you can still get a peaceful nights sleep. Everything you need in the apartment, Kate even left us tea bags and some delicious cookies. We would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;