We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spatious and comfortable. Very good public...”
other travelers have booked this property
IFSC within 5 min walk
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
IFSC within 5 min walk
Living Area Living Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Average
6 reviews
IFSC within 5 min walk
Living Area
Living Area
Dining Area
Fully equipped kitchen
Family bathroom
Outside apt
Family bathroom
Washer/drier available
On-suit bathroom
2nd bedroom
City Centre 15 min walk
Convention centre within 5 min walk
Master bedroom
2nd bedroom can be arranged to 2 single or 1 double bed
2nd bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Dublin, County Dublin

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Finnish first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Vaden L
1 review
“Worst place and service I've ever had”
Reviewed July 14, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

After one night of staying at this hotel I had to get out. There were huge stains in carpet, couch bed unsafe to sleep on for kids, shower dirty, wallpaper coming off wall. My sisters bed so unstable couldn't be slept in. We ended up paying for two rooms due to this. The management team was rude and didn't care about our problem. I returned key after one night and they still kept money. This place is a joke. Please don't make same mistake i did. These people don't deserve your hard earned money

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Annette R
Pomeroy, null, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Worst experience ever”
Reviewed March 1, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Worst customer service I have ever experienced. Told check in was any time from 3pm onwards. Arrived at 4pm to find the keys were not left out for us. Took over 2 hours before someone finally came to let us in. When we did get in the apartment wasn't even ready for us! We were promised a discount but later told because I put the same review up on booking.com they weren't going to consider the discount anymore. An absolute joke from start to finish. Absolutely disgusted with how we were treated!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Dublin hotels

MiaSz
Lund, Sweden
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spatious and comfortable. Very good public transport.”
Reviewed August 31, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Had everything one would need during a stay. The beds were hard though. More information would be good to have, the so called "red book" contained virtually nothing of the important stuff, given that people from other countries might have other appliances, and not be familiar with the local ways. The staff responded very quickly when called about some complaint or question.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
erinmom
big bear lake
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed July 17, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Our family of four, my husband and I and two teenage daughters loved our two bedroom, two bath apartment. Ollie and Rose were very helpful, and even arranged for a driver to pick us up in a hired car (same price as four of us on the bus). The apartment was ideal, a little worn on the carpet, but very comfortable. We were close to the Lewis station, and also walked to city center of Dublin, about .8 of a mile. There was a great little market downstairs, for coffee, and breakfast foods, and fresh veggies and fruits. We loved Dublin, and wish we had more time to spend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the large apartment with wifi, and cable for the time we were exhausted and wanted to relaz
Liked least: there were a couple stains on the carpet, but not that big of a deal. The only thing I could think of that I didn't like!!
Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nuria J
1 review
Reviewed August 9, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
riittalii...
Tuusula, Finland
1 review
Reviewed July 20, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Tilava asunto
Liked least: Toisen suihkun viemäri ei vetänyt kunnolla.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing