We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Dublin
Open today: 10:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Irish Whiskey Museum
from $22.28
More Info
from $33.42
More Info
from $31.20
More Info
Reviews (10,414)
Filter reviews
10,414 results
Traveler rating
8,780
1,255
277
56
46
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
8,780
1,255
277
56
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews premium tour our tour guide blending experience souvenir glass great tour a lot of fun trinity college visiting dublin fionn history grace ireland distilleries knowledge scotch jameson stephen
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
243 - 248 of 10,414 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We came to Dublin just for a couple of days.. and this experience is one of the best. Eoin was amazing. He made us laugh, gave us nice advice and made everything much more interesting. As a whiskey lovers this was a really good experience, and I will highly recommend it to everyone that visits the city.
Eoin was the guy in charge to explain us everything, and he was amazing. You’ll be lucky if this guy is in charge of your tour.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Manuel E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IrishWhiskeyMuseum, Reservations/Customer Service Representative at Irish Whiskey Museum, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you very much Manuel for coming to visit us and leaving your 5* review. It's great to hear the Whiskey Museum was one of your best experiences whilst in Dublin and I can see that is thanks to Eoin. We really appreciate all feedback and Eoin will be delighted with this.

Call back and see us anytime your in Dublin
Slainte

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We really enjoyed this experience. It was historically interesting and we learnt a lot about the process. I can recommend it.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank emma25502
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IrishWhiskeyMuseum, Reservations/Customer Service Representative at Irish Whiskey Museum, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you Emma for leaving your review and for recommending us. We are always open to feedback so its great to hear you had an enjoyable experience and learnt alot Call back for a visit anytime !!

Slainte

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Fionn for President.

Make whiskey great again.

Thanks for a blending experience.

Ps. Your German friends

1  Thank M6597YWtimk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IrishWhiskeyMuseum, Reservations/Customer Service Representative at Irish Whiskey Museum, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for coming to visit us all the way from Germany and for leaving us a 5 * review. It is great to get the feedback and that you enjoyed your whiskey blending experience with Fionn !! Call back and see us anytime your in Dublin.

Slainte

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Fionn Fionn Fionn Fionn Fionn

Give this guy his bottle of Whisky - he deserves it!

Thanks for a blending experience!

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank TobseKloe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IrishWhiskeyMuseum, Reservations/Customer Service Representative at Irish Whiskey Museum, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for coming to visit us here at the museum and leaving us your 5 review . I can clearly see from your review you definitely enjoyed your Whiskey blending experience with Fionn We really appreciate all feedback

You are welcome to call back and see us anytime!!

Slainte

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2020 via mobile

The tour is amazing, learn so much about the history of Irish whiskey and the whiskey distillery.
A our guide Ross was so cool

Thank BernardoSousa01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IrishWhiskeyMuseum, Reservations/Customer Service Representative at Irish Whiskey Museum, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2020

Thank you so much for coming to visit us here at the Irish Whiskey Museum and leaving us 5*. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave your review .Ross will also be thrilled to hear how cool he is, and how much you enjoyed your experience with him You are more than welcome to call back and see us anytime your in Dublin.. Our bar is also open daily for tastings and recommendations ..

Slainte...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews