We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Dublin
Open today: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Finn McCools Tours
from $60.63
More Info
from $16.54
More Info
from $77.17
More Info
from $66.15
More Info
Reviews (5,955)
Filter reviews
5,955 results
Traveler rating
5,129
629
129
35
33
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
5,129
629
129
35
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews game of thrones giants causeway dark hedges the bus captain john northern ireland great tour his guitar day trip rope bridge dunluce castle galway tour nice trip great driver highly recommend this tour titanic museum fun facts
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
183 - 188 of 5,955 reviews
Reviewed January 21, 2020

We took a Cliffs of Moher tour that also stopped in Galway, the Burren cliffs, and the Kilmadough ruins. Neil, our tour guide was GREAT was funny and had some lovely recommendations of places to eat and visit. If you get him as your tour guide, trust his recommendations and ask him to play more songs on his guitar. The bus ride was smooth and offered great views of the Irish countryside. There weren't too many or too few stops, we really thought it was just enough for the amount of distance we covered.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank bridgetjones552
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2020

Neil was great in the Giants Causeway and Game of thrones tour! We enjoyed his humor and enthusiasm. His recommendations for places to go in Dublin were also spot on!

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank kimbo8491
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2020

Peter and Silvester were awesome. The only bad thing was that the bus didnt have toilets available but Peter made sure it was cover in other ways. I will say that they should allow more time in the Callaway City for dinner as the restaurants were very full. However, overall was great. Peter was very knowledgeable of the history and was able to provide us the correct information. On top of that he was very funny.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Nomad275645
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2020 via mobile

Had booked this tour as this was my first trip to Dublin and it was greatlu enlightning and with a twist of humor - Derek was out guide and I can highly recommend this tour

Thank D9389BVannes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2020

Our guide is good but the bus we took isn't very nice. Since people might take lots of photos, the phone is easy to run out of batteries; however, we can't charge the phone on the bus...and the seat belt is broken.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank judy21996
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews