We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Dublin
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Finn McCools Tours
from $60.70
More Info
from $16.55
More Info
from $77.25
More Info
from $77.25
More Info
Reviews (5,947)
Filter reviews
5,947 results
Traveler rating
5,121
629
129
35
33
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
5,121
629
129
35
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews game of thrones giants causeway dark hedges the bus captain john northern ireland great tour his guitar day trip rope bridge dunluce castle galway tour nice trip great driver highly recommend this tour titanic museum fun facts
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
186 - 191 of 5,947 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Daniel and Yuri were the best, Daniel told us about a lot of Irish legends, it was so nice to know about the country, and the songs made the experience better. Thanks, guys!

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank raquelzampiroli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I had a great time on this tour and would highly recommend to anyone wanting to go sightseeing in Ireland. I was amazed at how much we were able to see in just one day but it did not feel rushed. Our tour guide was phenomenal as well! it was an overall amazing experience. me and my friend did the tour from Dublin and went to the dark hedges, Belfast, Carrick-a-rede bridge, and giants causeway. it was for sure a day that will always be remembered and a lot of memories were made.

Date of experience: October 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Jenna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

My wife and I went on a Tour today with our amazing tour guide Niall and fantastic bus driver George. We had an amazing experience and learnt alot about Irish history and Niall even pulled out an instrument and played us some beautiful songs during the drive. Both Niell and George were wonderful which made our experience so much better. The Cliffs were beautiful, pictures don't do any justice. We were lucky enough to have clear skies and got a good amount of time to enjoy our time there. Recommended ++

Thank O2825FPjamest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020

A group of 5 women, we had so much fun on this tour. The guide Niall was brilliant with singing, jokes knowledge and making you comfortable. It's a long day, walking shoes and gloves are recommended. There are no toilets on the coach but plenty of opportunity to stop. The trip is a fantastic way to see the difference between two cities. The guide is knowledgeable - history folk stories, funny and interactive. The journey is smooth and comfortable the driver was friendly and kept us safe. Thank you for a fantastic day. Highly recommend even if not a game of thrones fan. This trip suited our group there was something for everyone.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank LondonNicnac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020

We had the best time with Kevin and Yuri it was a magical experience.with the boys they sure know how to give you a good time out and about and the knowledge that Kevin has so great. We will take many memories back to Australia with us .as,he had us in a fit of laughter .And complete silence when he was giving us the history of his wonderful country .one of our special treats was a hot choc in Belfast best I have ever tasted ....thanks for making out stop with you awesome .

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank margaretmac552020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews