We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
ABC House
Nearby Hotels
Mespil Hotel(Dublin)
$156
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$237
$181
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$235
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$281
$247
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$423
$283
Westin.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Stauntons on the Green(Dublin)(Great Value!)
$227
$189
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$221
$202
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Arlington Hotel O'Connell Bridge(Dublin)(Great Value!)
$183
$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Dublin Skylon Hotel(Dublin)(Great Value!)
$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Riu Plaza The Gresham Dublin(Dublin)(Great Value!)
$206
$184
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (515)
Filter reviews
515 results
Traveler rating
220
190
76
19
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
220
190
76
19
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsb bcity centresecure parkingdrumcondra roadthe bus systemguest houseskylon hotelbus stopclose to the airportbusy roadcooked breakfastdublin airportbit dateda lovely stayyogurtbreakfast roombuses
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
122 - 127 of 515 reviews
Reviewed October 21, 2013

After a disastrous arrival in Dublin when our accommodation fell through this lady really saved the day. The lovely staff put us up without question and even juggled around rooms so we would have a place to stay. The family room we stayed in was spacious, clean and warm and we have absolutely no complaints. The bus stop is right outside with easy access to the city centre and the airport. Highly recommend!!!!

Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
3  Thank Wendiiii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2013

We stayed just one night in late September, 2013 and found the place to be very clean, the staff very friendly and helpful and the full breakfast to be quite good. The only downside is that the B&B is a bit of a walk from downtown. Still, with frequent and ample buses, its not a major issue, and being outside the city center adds to the charm. We would definitely consider staying here again in the future and recommend it.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kelseyslackey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2013

We stayed here from September 12-15 2013 What a great place the staff are very helpful and friendly. Our room was average size but really how much are you in your room you are in Dublin.... The breakfast was great lots to choose from if i do have one complaint and that would be that the breakfast was not included in the price of your stay. The location was wonderful it is on the main road to downtown and the buses are always running. During our vacation we stayed here twice and i would highly recommend it..

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Shannon T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2013

I actually visited ABC B&B about 2 years ago. The staff were lovely and welcoming. Rooms were clean and breakfast was basic yet very good. Bus stop was right in front of the B&B but also very close to city center. I just had a little trouble getting my bags upstairs. I wish there would have been someone to help or an elevator or something but otherwise I would very much recommend this lovely warm place ...

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Han813
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

One night stay in Dublin. Hostess was welcoming and quickly showed up to our room and helped us park our rental car in the secure parking. Room was average size, bed was average comfort. Location was good as it was on the main road into downtown and buses run frequently right out front.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank Stephanie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews