We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Service ever”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Starbucks - CLOSED

Starbucks
Cuisines: Cafe
Dining options: Breakfast, Seating, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Seating, Takeout
Malta
Level Contributor
36 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Best Service ever”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 4, 2013

We have been there every day for Caramel Latte which it taste just right. The staff there is very friendly and attentive. They have even given us instructions how to go round the city. I will never opt to go somewhere else for a Latte.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MariaZozia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

29 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    9
    10
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Leatherhead, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
36 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Excellent breakfast”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 9, 2012

The prices here are very good for what's a delicious and filling breakfast. The pancakes were particularly good.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank rudallrose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clinton, Tennessee
Level Contributor
88 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Starbucks is starbucks”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 5, 2012

Great coffee with all the varieties, capucciono, expresso, iced coffees, latte's etc..... There are almost as many starbucks in Dublin as in Seattle :-)

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank TennBoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
1,090 reviews
284 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 876 helpful votes
“Small but very comfortable”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 3, 2011

I start all my Starbucks reviews like this – the food and drink is all the same - that’s why I go there! As such, I will only mention the quality of the food and drink if it is unusually good or bad. Generally, my review will focus on the atmosphere, location, layout and staff quality.
Located just off Grafton Street, this store had an unusual layout, with the service counter downstairs, along with only a few seats. Most of the seating was upstairs, and while it was not the biggest store it was certainly very comfortable. The window seats had an interesting view down onto the street. Being on a side street, the store also escaped the hustle and bustle of Grafton Street, which was a nice change of pace after a few hours shopping. Nice spot.

  • Visited August 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Fiver75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

Dublin, County Dublin
Dublin, County Dublin
 
Dublin, County Dublin
Dublin, County Dublin
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing