We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
InterContinental Dublin
Nearby Hotels
$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Sandymount Hotel(Dublin)
$154
$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mespil Hotel(Dublin)
$235
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$202
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$345
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$261
$191
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$309
$289
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$202
$182
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Dublin Skylon Hotel(Dublin)(Great Value!)
$123
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,112)
Filter reviews
2,112 results
Traveler rating
1,474
408
150
48
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,474
408
150
48
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfour seasonsseasons restaurantlobby loungebeautiful hotelcity centrejunior suiteluxury hotelaviva stadiumspaconciergeirelandballsbridgerdsdoormancabseuroslippers
Filter
Updating list...
1,726 - 1,731 of 2,112 reviews
Reviewed October 19, 2011

Beautiful hotel, nice location. Truly top notch service. WIFI is an extra charge which I always find to be an irritation. Front desk staff was terrific, as were the valets. We ate breakfast at the restaraunt, and everything was excellent. Approximate $40 per person so not cheap, but very good.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank msturgis524
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMFSD, General Manager at InterContinental Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded October 20, 2011

Dear msturgis524,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Four Seasons Hotel Dublin. I am pleased that the service you received prompted you to share your comments on Trip Advisor. I will share your words of appreciation with our Team in particular our Front Desk and Valet staff.

We do offer wireless internet and as you have mentioned there is a charge for this. We do however have 24 hour support in place for our guests. We also offer guests complimentary use of our Business Centre. We will continue to review this and it is open for change in the future.

We do hope to have the pleasure in welcoming you back to Dublin in the near future.

Sincerely,

Jose A. Soriano
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2011

Business or pleasure - I love this hotel.

The service is excellent and the staff are really pleasant. Makes any trip enjoyable

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EileenSolihull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMFSD, General Manager at InterContinental Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded October 20, 2011

Dear Eileen Solihull,

I was very pleased to read your wonderful comments about our hotel, the staff and the quality of service you received during your recent stay. Thank you for taking the time to share your comments on Trip Advisor.

I look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back whenever your business or pleasure travels see you return to Dublin.

Sincerely,

Jose A. Soriano
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2011

Gorgeous hotel with some interesting sculptures on the grounds. The service was wonderful. The concierge gave us some great restaurant recommendations and made dinner reservations for our family. The rooms were fantastic and the most comfortable beds we slept in during our Irish holiday. The location isn't ideal for walking into the city center but a short cab ride will take you into the city center. We would stay at the Four Seasons without a second thought.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Klabens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMFSD, General Manager at InterContinental Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2011

Dear Klabens,

Thank you for choosing Four Seasons Hotel for your recent trip to Dublin and for then taking the time to review your stay with us.

I was really pleased to read your wonderful comments regarding the hotel and grounds, staff, comfortable beds and the quality of service you and your family received.

I sincerely hope you had a pleasant trip to Ireland and I look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you and your family back to Dublin in the future.

Sincerely,

Jose A. Soriano
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2011

We found this hotel to be a great expirence and would have know hesitation in recommending it.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMFSD, General Manager at InterContinental Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2011

Dear Karin L,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay and for recommending Four Seasons Hotel Dublin. We do hope you had a wonderful stay and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Sincerely,

Jose A. Soriano
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2011

visited the four seasons last week from cork with my husband , son and partner for dinner, it was the first time my husband was with me and he was blown away with the reception at the entrance and the staff and management in the fine dining restaurant.....as always the quality of the food was exceptional and presentation a delight to the eye. its hard to describe the dtaff as all of them are just wonderful, friendly, efficient, professional and unique. conor the manager on duty visited the table regularly to meaksure all were happy, jj, ken, john and the girls were so nice..even adam the chef visited our table . i met a new memebr of staff james i think who had recently joined the team and previously worked in canada and i hope he will enjoy working in dubllin,. once again i would like to extend our sincere thanks to all the staff and cant wait to return, the hotel really deserves the hihhest of reviews

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank rastarambo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMFSD, General Manager at InterContinental Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2011

Dear Restarambo,

I would like to thank you for taking the time to review your visit to Seasons Restaurant at Four Seasons Hotel Dublin.

I am delighted to note that you and your family enjoyed your dinner and that we were able to meet your expectations. Your comments are indeed highly appreciated and I will be sure to share them with our employees, Conor, Adam, JJ, James, Ken and John in particular as there is no better motivator than the praise of a "job well done".

We look forward to welcoming you back to Four Seasons in the near future.

Sincerely

Jose A. Soriano
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews