We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Wild Rover Tours
from $60.87
More Info
from $40.95
More Info
from $83.00
More Info
from $83.00
More Info
Reviews (12,789)
Filter reviews
12,789 results
Traveler rating
11,175
1,228
220
90
76
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
11,175
1,228
220
90
76
Show reviews that mention
All reviews giants causeway black taxi tour day trip northern ireland the bus galway city rope bridge political tour titanic museum great tour wicklow mountains wild atlantic way driver john great driver dunluce castle irish countryside highly recommend this tour
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
193 - 198 of 12,789 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2020

This was my first trip to Belfast and other spots and this was a great day tour. The tour guide, Kim, was excellent sharing lots of historical information while riding in the bus. Our driver Paolo was excellent as well. After making good time on the road he took a couple extra roads to show some more sights. Thanks to Kim and Paolo.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank jimsA5877PV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020 via mobile

A reinvigorating experience in the Wicklow Mountains. Our guide Ashley made our experience even more entertaining. She’s lovely! Our driver Sidney was the reason why I fell asleep a couple of times as I felt safe to do so while on the bus. He’s definitely a very attentive and careful driver! Once in Dublin, that’s the tour company to go with.

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank deborabG3088ZK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020 via mobile

What a day! Firstly thanks to the rain god for staying away. Secondly, to the smoothest driver Paola. Lastly to the ever entertaining guide Kim.

The day went super smooth and thanks to you guys and the organisers.

I would totally recommend this day tour.

I'll be on Wild Rover Tours for another day tour very soon.

Cheers!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank gowdre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wild Rover T, Owner at Wild Rover Tours, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2020

Hi, you must have been kind in your words to the rain Gods so they behaved on the day with no rain. Thank you for that. Glad to hear you enjoyed the company of both Driver and Tour Guide. I will be sure to pass your comments on to both Paolo and Kim. They do work well together and both enjoy what they do.

See you on your next tour with us.

Kind regards,
Jacqueline

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020 via mobile

Came on this trip for my mums birthday as she loves the history of the titanic and we were blow away with how good, informative and helpful Our guides were. Would 100% do this tour again. Thank you!!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank alarnae2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wild Rover T, Owner at Wild Rover Tours, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2020

Hi,
Thank you for your kind words, delighted you enjoyed the day with both Paolo and Kim.

Hope to see you again on another day tour.

Kind regards,

Jacqueline

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020 via mobile

The Giant's Causeway is a nice place to visit. The walk is easy and well worth it. You can relax and really enjoy Northern Ireland's beautiful Coastal shores.

72  Thank joycep883
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wild Rover T, Owner at Wild Rover Tours, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2020

Thank you for your lovely words, delighted you enjoyed the beautiful scenery on the day.

Hope to see you again on another tour with us.

Kind regards,

Jacqueline

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews