We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Wild Rover Tours
from $57.62
More Info
from $86.42
More Info
from $40.33
More Info
from $86.42
More Info
Reviews (13,547)
Filter reviews
13,547 results
Traveler rating
11,891
1,259
222
97
78
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
11,891
1,259
222
97
78
Show reviews that mention
All reviews day tour northern ireland the bus great tour irish countryside irish music galway glendalough moher cliffs driver anthony murphy facts
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,641 - 1,646 of 13,547 reviews
Reviewed October 14, 2019 via mobile

Loved this trip, it was my second with Tara, she is hilarious and Sid is a great driver, really enjoyed the tour and would highly recommend!

Date of experience: October 2019
1  Thank JaymeKathryn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2019 via mobile

Fantastic journey with Richard Martin and the driver Richard. Informative and cared about our experience. Highly recommended!

Date of experience: October 2019
2  Thank SabinoTorre
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2019 via mobile

Great experience JP and Pete were fantastic!! Don’t miss this trip well worth it!! Kilkenny castle and grounds were beautiful, we loved the artisans in the food hall, very quaint town, Wicklow was spectacular, JP and Pete had great banter which made the trip entertaining.. the day flew by. Don’t hesitate to book this, well worth it.

Date of experience: October 2019
1  Thank GailP1083
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2019

Had a great tour of Northern Ireland. The bus stop was easy to find and the bus was on time at 7 AM. Our tour guide Seamus and driver Sydney were wonderful. Seamus was very informative, provided great information and added in a lot of stories. The bus was very comfortable, but it did not have a bathroom. The trip is scheduled so a stop is made approximately every 2 hours with plenty of time to grab food and/or use the bathroom. We had plenty of time at each attraction to see everything we wanted. We really enjoyed the day and would highly recommend this company.

Date of experience: September 2019
2  Thank robert1107
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2019

We started the day in the dark with some drizzle and the day turned out to be the most amazing day! We went to the Cliffs of Moher which were absolutely amazing. Then we stopped at Burren and then made our way to Galway. The bus was clean and comfortable. Our tour guide Richard and our driver Richard both were awesome! Richard our tour guide told great stories and jokes. He was very knowledgeable and provided suggestions at each destination. He had music for us that he hand selected and also had a movie for the last leg of our trip. Our driver Richard maneuvered through some narrow roads! I would strongly suggest this adventure. You will not be disappointed.

Date of experience: October 2019
1  Thank Pam C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews