We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Wild Rover Tours
from $57.62
More Info
from $86.42
More Info
from $40.33
More Info
from $86.42
More Info
Reviews (13,547)
Filter reviews
13,547 results
Traveler rating
11,891
1,259
222
97
78
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
11,891
1,259
222
97
78
Show reviews that mention
All reviews day tour northern ireland the bus great tour irish countryside irish music galway glendalough moher cliffs driver anthony murphy facts
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2,612 - 2,617 of 13,547 reviews
Reviewed July 24, 2019 via mobile

Kim and Richard were amazing! Great tour, 2 hours at the cliffs. Awesome places and staff. Really recommend going with them!

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank 1236r
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2019

We did the Cliffs of Moher and Galway tour worth Kim and Richard. Kim is a great tour guide and has lots of interesting commentary, jokes and funny stories that made the journey pass very quickly. Richard is a very smooth and safe driver. The Cliffs are beautiful, and Galway is a lovely place to visit- there is music at every corner! Would definitely recommend!

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank arun m
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2019

A must go when visiting Dublin. We had the best guide (Kim), and the driver (Richard). Very patient, knowledgeable.

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank 2012she
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2019

Tara and Damo were amazing! Great guides and great driver. Loved the commentary from Tara and she really looked after all of us. The whole trip was so enjoyable and the taxi tour in Belfast was so memorable because our driver Jimmy was so good at explaining everything he showed us, so I would recommend this tour. We want to highly recommend this Company, the staff and the well organized way our trip was run. 10 our of 10!!

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank Hilary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2019

Thanks for Damien and Tanya for making our bus tour so delightful. It was a perfect day and beautiful weather to see the sites. We were a family of 5 (adults) traveling together. Bus was very comfortable and Tanya made the trip informative with just the right amount of talking. Damien is an excellent driver too. Ample time was given at each site and clear expectations of times to be back on the bus were noted. It is a 13 hour day, so a nap on the way home is helpful! LOVED this day. If you don't do this... you will miss the beauty of Northern Ireland.

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank Jody A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews