We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$112
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/31/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$112
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/31/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$93
View deal
Expedia.com$112
Hotels.com$112
travelup.com$132
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,368)
Filter reviews
4,370 results
Traveler rating
2,099
1,492
506
181
92
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,099
1,492
506
181
92
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location temple bar christ church vicar street within walking distance executive room central location trinity college would stay here again excellent hotel hop on hop off bus ireland pubs stops taxis euro concert
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,884 - 1,889 of 4,370 reviews
Reviewed April 12, 2017


I had a very enjoyable 3 days and Jurys Inn is a great location for all main attractions and access for day trips to various other tourist places outside Dublin. Hop on and off transport very useful.Dublin is well worth a visit.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank jacquelinep765
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlanBuckley, Manager at Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2017

Dear Jacqueline,

We were so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay again with us, here in Jurys Inn Christchurch and we appreciate your kind words in relation to the location you experienced .

Thank you again for taking the time to give feedback on your stay and we hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the future.

Kind regards,
Cristian S.
Interim Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2017

The hotel staff was very helpful, the location is great (close to Temple Bar and river but not TOO close). It's easy to walk all over the city to get to where you want to go. Room wasn't fancy or super roomy, but this is typical of Europe, especially urban, and it was perfectly fine. Excellent water pressure which is always a plus when traveling outside the States.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
1  Thank RJP_Tennessee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlanBuckley, Manager at Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2017

Dear RJP_Tennessee,

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay at Jurys Inn Christchurch and also for your comments regarding your stay with us.

It is always nice to receive such lovely comments from our guests about our staff and our hotel. All comments received are placed on a notice board in the staff area so all of the team are aware of all feedback on our product and service.

Once again, thank you for staying at Jurys Inn Christchurch and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind regards,
Cristian S.
Interim Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2017

Jury's Inn served our purposes well. It was centrally located and we could easily access Trinity College, St. Stephen's Green, Temple Bar, and the Guinness Storehouse by foot. We were in Dublin to see the Furey's at Vicar Street which is also just down the street. The was comfortable with a nice view of Christchurch. Breakfast was also good, but, yes, very crowded as others have referenced. The staff are good about tagging and storing luggage. Paid, albeit discounted, parking in the parking garage was a bit unusual and pricey for guests.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Johnson B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlanBuckley, Manager at Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2017

Dear Stephen and Sarah,

Thank you very much for your kind comments following a stay with us here at Jurys Inn Christchurch.

We are delighted to hear this great feedback and look forward to welcoming you back here in the near future.

Kind regards,
Cristian S.
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2017

The location is great - just across from Christchurch, but there is absolutely no soundproofing in the rooms - no noise heard from the street outside, but we could hear everything from the room next door to include all phone convetsations, alarms, as well as a ridiculous amount of noise up and down the hallway from guests.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank 620yasminer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlanBuckley, General Manager at Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2017

Dear 620yasminer,

Thank you for reviewing your stay with us here in Jurys Inn Christchurch.

Please allow me to apologise for the noise coming from the other bedroom along side you. We here in Jurys Inn always strive to ensure our guests receive a great nights sleep in comfortable surroundings and from your comments I can see that this was not the case on this occasion and for this I am truly sorry.

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the rating of the hotel and we were delighted that you found the location of the hotel great.

The next time you are coming to Dublin, please feel free to contact myself directly and I will be more than happy to deal with your booking personally.

Again thank you for this review.

Kind regards,

Cristian Semerean
Interim Hotel Manager
cristian_semerean@jurysinns.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2017 via mobile

The location was terrific and very helpful since we had limited time to see Dublin. A little on the pricey side but you're paying for location, the room is clean but nothing special. Very generous breakfast if you want to start you're day out there you will be full.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Alfie2389
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlanBuckley, General Manager at Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2017

Dear Alfie2389,

Thank you for this great review of your stay with us here in Jurys Inn Christchurch.

We were delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our location terrific, rooms clean and breakfast generous. we always endeavour to ensure all of our guests are happy with our services.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the very near future.

Kind regards,

Cristian Semerean
Interim General Manager
Jurys Inn Christchurch

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews