We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Guinness Storehouse
from $28.08
More Info
from $36.79
More Info
from $73.01
More Info
from $88.73
More Info
Reviews (44,846)
Filter reviews
44,846 results
Traveler rating
24,122
12,318
5,586
1,804
1,016
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
24,122
12,318
5,586
1,804
1,016
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gravity bar free pint top floor self guided tour pour your own brewing process black stuff brewery tour degree view of dublin connoisseur experience learn how tasting room learning how own pace gift shop tasting experience visiting dublin
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
300 - 305 of 44,846 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Learned a lot but self guided was a little lengthy. Truly enjoyed the experience and the taste. Need to set aside time to enjoy the view and pint.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Mindy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuinnessStorehouse, Manager at Guinness Storehouse, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thanks so much for the great review. We’re delighted to hear you enjoyed your time with us at the home of Guinness. We hope to welcome you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Needless to say the tour was packed with people. Interesting story how the beer is made. Really enjoyed the earlier marketing campaigns. Don’t bother waiting in line to learn how to pour your own beer.... make it to the top - a 360 degree view of Dublin while you enjoy a tall glass of Guinness. We drove around the Republic of Ireland and this was my husbands favourite thing to see - mind you he does enjoy a good glass of beer! Well worth the $.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Crazytravellersx2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuinnessStorehouse, Manager at Guinness Storehouse, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this review of Guinness Storehouse. We’re delighted to hear that you and your husband enjoyed your visit! Our aim is to ensure all of our visitors have a memorable and enjoyable time with us at the home of Guinness so it is always great to receive such a glowing review. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Sláinte!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This was my third trip to Dublin in 15 yeas and the factory is a must!

I haven’t been since 2010 and though my memory is poor I’m pretty sure there are some new exhibits to see. The advertising section was quite different (to how i recalled it anyway) and I remember before being able to read about the lives of workers (possible on a screen?) which didn’t seem to be available.

There are lots of selfie opportunities which I suppose wasn’t a thing ten years ago!

Either way, what we did see was fantastic. Informative and interesting without overloading you and the pint in the sky bar at the top is just fabulous! Super view and buzzing atmosphere. We made friend with those around us which made it a really memorable trip.

Of course the €25 entry free is a bit shocking but if you managed to drink an abandoned pint or two extra it all seems worth it! I dare say I’ll be back in another 5-10 years!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank misspickle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuinnessStorehouse, Manager at Guinness Storehouse, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your return visit to Guinness Storehouse. We have so much fascinating Guinness history to share, so we’re thrilled you enjoyed the various exhibits and videos throughout the building. Hope to see you again in another five - ten years!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We went to the Storehouse for a wedding reception which was an interesting and fun venue. We also all did a private tour which was very informative and the guy made the information fun and interesting. On the tour you also get a mini Guinness in the tasting room. Can’t beat a Guinness here. The wedding reception there was also great, good fun venue with good food and teaching you to pour the perfect pint.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank KGF1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuinnessStorehouse, Manager at Guinness Storehouse, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to share this review of Guinness Storehouse. We’re delighted to hear you enjoyed your private tour and tasting. The Storehouse is definitely a fantastic venue for a wedding as you soak up the atmosphere in our unique setting. Thanks again for posting and we hope to welcome you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Really nice visit where you can learn many things about the Guinness and how to do it. we spend around 2h there. Free beer at the end ;)

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank maporcin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuinnessStorehouse, Manager at Guinness Storehouse, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your trip to Guinness Storehouse. We really appreciate you sharing your own Storehouse story on TripAdvisor and we look forward to welcoming you back for a pint of the black stuff soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews