We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“5 star night”

Bram Stoker's CASTLE DRACULA
Book In Advance
More Info
$29.69*
and up
Bram Stoker's Castle Dracula Attraction in Dublin
Ranked #4 of 86 Fun & Games in Dublin
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Castle Dracula is Dublin's most Exciting, Fun & Unique Irish Adult Attraction. Millions of Euro have been spent creating this incredible Irish Castle Dracula Attraction. Travel back in Time & Enjoy a Heart-thumping Visit to Castle Dracula, meeting the Weird and Wonderful Characters from the Story of Dracula and Learn about Irish writer Bram Stoker, who wrote Dracula and was born beside Castle Dracula in Dublin. Brave Guests journey through the Dark Castle Tunnels, over Spinning Bridges to Lucy's Courtyard, up to Dracula's Lair and down to the Worlds only Graveyard Theatre for a Show where they promise not to bite, unless.. Castle Dracula is a really Fun experience like nothing else on the Planet. Don't Miss this Unique Irish Attraction! This is your opportunity to enjoy the Amazing World of Bram Stoker and Dracula in Ireland!
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Bathroom facilities
Carlow
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“5 star night”
Reviewed December 1, 2011

Best tip is to go and dont mis this incredable night. Went with two friends met the masked team at door and blindfolded for fun at start. Lots of photo ops. The two shows were the best I had see in years all my friends thought the same. Second show was so funny and was first time at a night that got a standing ovation the crowd went wild for it what a high.....

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank Katrima s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

404 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    308
    67
    17
    10
    2
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cuffsgrange
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best night out in a long time”
Reviewed November 30, 2011

I went with my girl friend and this was the best night we had in a long time. The night consists of two shows with two great magicians. First show was ready good lots of mind tricks. Then the interval lots of fun, song, dance and excitement was really good. The second show was great laughed all night. Best idea we had to go and left on a real high. The best secret in town go if you are in Dublin, I hope these guys go on tour.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
3 Thank Tom S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cork
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Really good Staff night out!”
Reviewed November 28, 2011

A bunch of us from work went along, it was booked by someone else, so most of us had no idea what to expect.... First off the building is great, and really sets the scene for some mystery and fun. The Shows were great and nearly everyone had a go which was the funniest bit. The walkaround was a good laugh too, but went a bit too fast. If your planning a work night, you will have a blast at the secret castle.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank Rupert D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The Highlight of our Trip....”
Reviewed November 20, 2011

Brilliant. This was definately the highlight of out trip, the shows were so funny and most of the girls were up on stage, the pictures, bring your camera, you do not want to miss taking lots of funny shots off your friends! both shows were great and we loved the funny tour in the middle. A Must for your stop in Dublin!

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
2 Thank Jeaney R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Funniest night we have had in a long long time....”
Reviewed November 18, 2011

This is a real good fun night, totally unexpected, just went along on tripadivor reviews, so afterwards, said I had to write one myself. Go along and take lots of pictures, everyone and I mean everyone gets involved, you'll know when you go.. We loved it and laughted in the Pub for hours afterwards recounting the night and the part we all played in it. A must for any visitor or local, up for the craic.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank Phil G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bram Stoker's CASTLE DRACULA also viewed

Dublin, County Dublin
Dublin, County Dublin
 

Been to Bram Stoker's CASTLE DRACULA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing