We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Polecam z całego serca”

10 Fleet Street Restaurant & Bar
Ranked #791 of 2,890 Restaurants in Dublin
Price range: $23 - $91
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Temple Bar
Description: Dining at 10 Fleet Street is all about fresh ingredients, innovative ideas and a bit of fun. 10 Fleet Street, offers unique and memorable dishes and some of the capital's most delicious cocktails. Our patrons can expect the best food and beverage Dublin has to offer seven nights a week. Our Drinks menu was designed by our Master Mixologist, Rui Guerra. We offer to you a large selection of wines, classic draught & local craft beers and cocktails created with our expansive offering of domestic and international spirits. Every element of our passport cocktail menu has been carefully chosen to bring you on a journey around the globe. The choice is yours! Enjoy a pint, a short, a glass of wine or let our Mixologists take your taste buds on a marvellous excursion around the world from your very own seat. Book a table and experience Dublin's 10 Fleet Street.
Reviewed December 13, 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (101)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

96 - 100 of 101 reviews

Reviewed December 20, 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: March 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morgan_Hotel_Manager, Manager at 10 Fleet Street Restaurant & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: January 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morgan_Hotel_Manager, Manager at 10 Fleet Street Restaurant & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 10 Fleet Street Restaurant & Bar also viewed

 
Dublin, County Dublin
 

Been to 10 Fleet Street Restaurant & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.