We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Dublin
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Gray Line Dublin
from $58.32
More Info
from $24.22
More Info
from $42.62
More Info
from $53.83
More Info
Reviews (4,594)
Filter reviews
4,594 results
Traveler rating
3,851
535
91
55
62
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,851
535
91
55
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wicklow mountains mountain tour malahide castle day trip the bus tour guide guinness cake beautiful scenery great tour irish countryside recommend this trip his knowledge great driver the pub interesting facts giants causeway visiting dublin
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
505 - 510 of 4,594 reviews
Reviewed July 24, 2019

Unfortunately the weather was horrible. And there was so much fun that you couldn’t even see the cliffs. Raining very hard very windy. I’m sure if the tour guides had called up to the visitor center they could have learned this. Total waste of time. Also the tour guide on the bus was horrible. You couldn’t understand her and she didn’t make sense. She was new so you have to give her a little bit of leeway. But it was a joke

Date of experience: July 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Elizabeth Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublintour, Manager at Gray Line Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2019

Hello Elizabeth Z,

Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear that the tour was not as enjoyable and entertaining as we would have wished, due to the bad weather.

Concerning your point on our tour guide, we do encourage feedback of all kinds and would welcome you to carry on here - info@graylinedublin.com.

We look forward to hearing from you soon!
Kamila

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2019

Would have enjoyed more time to explore in Howth, but that’s the only thing I would changed. Castle tour was excellent. Eoin, our tour guide, kept us laughing the entire trip with his great sense of humor, but also knows his history and kept us interested. Highly recommended!

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank kfatzman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublintour, Manager at Gray Line Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2019

Hello kfatzman,

Thanks so much for your great review.

We will transmit your kind compliments to Eoin!

We do hope to see you again sometime!

All the best,
Kamila

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2019

Nice bus tour but what made it was the driver Richie, not only a very knowledgeable man on the history of the places we visited but on other things aswell, but moreso he was a pleasure to travel with. Just a nice bloke, took great pride in what he does, taking this guy does this 3-4 times a week he never came across scripted or repetitive just someone who loves what he does. When you book ask for his bus thanks

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Manccarlos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublintour, Manager at Gray Line Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2019

Hello Manccarlos,

Thanks so much for your great review.

We will transmit your kind compliments to Richie!

We do hope to see you again sometime!

All the best,
Kamila

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2019

Great Trip. Howth was neat for me since I don't live near an ocean. Newgrange was amazing to see. Older than the pyramids and stonehenge. The highlight of the Hill of Tara was touch the stone of destiny, but sadly I am not going to be the next king of Ireland

Date of experience: July 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank sjbradyusd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublintour, Manager at Gray Line Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2019

Hello sjbradyusd,

Thanks so much for your great review.

We do hope to see you again sometime!

All the best,
Kamila

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2019

I was very excited about this trip. Liked it very much.
Thiago Braz was very nice. Cliffs of Moher are very nice

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Elena Maria L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublintour, Manager at Gray Line Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2019

Hello Elena Maria L,

Thanks so much for your great review.

We will transmit your kind compliments to Thiago!

We do hope to see you again sometime!

All the best,
Kamila

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews