We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Dublin
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Gray Line Dublin
from $58.32
More Info
from $24.22
More Info
from $42.62
More Info
from $53.83
More Info
Reviews (4,594)
Filter reviews
4,594 results
Traveler rating
3,851
535
91
55
62
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,851
535
91
55
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wicklow mountains mountain tour malahide castle day trip the bus tour guide guinness cake beautiful scenery great tour irish countryside recommend this trip his knowledge great driver the pub interesting facts giants causeway visiting dublin
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
512 - 517 of 4,594 reviews
Reviewed July 23, 2019

I enjoyed the trip, we were lucky with weather, the guide-driver gave us sufficient info, was joking all the time, but places we visited were supercrowded with people! I´d rather have more time in Glendalough - to have a chance to get further from the crowd of students - or hike anywhere in the hills - than comming back to Dublin at five.

Date of experience: July 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank RadaJi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublintour, Manager at Gray Line Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2019

Hello RadaJi,

Thanks so much for your great review. Despite the spot being too crowded during summer time, we hope you still enjoyed your tour.

We do hope to see you again sometime!

All the best,
Kamila

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2019

Great trip,Eoin was really entertaining we laughed the whole day.Howth,Newgrange and hills of Tara were great.Ended up with new friends at the end for beer.

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank Gary G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublintour, Manager at Gray Line Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2019

Hello Gary G,

Thanks so much for your great review.

We do hope to see you again sometime!

All the best,
Kamila

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2019

This was the last tour that I took before returning home. It was wonderful! The scenery was gorgeous, the weather was perfect, and the stops on the tour were interesting with lots of opportunities for some great pictures!

Date of experience: July 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Lisa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublintour, Manager at Gray Line Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2019

Hello Lisa G,

Thanks so much for your great review.

We do hope to see you again sometime!

All the best,
Kamila

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2019

Our tour guide, Trevor, was very knowledgeable of all the areas and super funny. Our driver Allen made the ride smooth, ensuring we reached each of beautiful and historic destinations safely. If I could book this combo of tour guide/driver (Trevor and Allen) to explore all of Ireland, I would, they are that amazing!!

Date of experience: July 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank frogiebela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublintour, Manager at Gray Line Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2019

Hello frogiebela,

Thanks so much for your great review.

We do hope to see you again sometime!

All the best,
Kamila

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2019

The cliffs were amazing and Podrick really knew how to make the experience even better. Not only did he get us there safely, organized and without any worries, he made us laugh the entire time. If you're looking for a tour guide to give you tips on traveling in Ireland, he's your guy. Thank you Podrick!

Date of experience: July 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank kar0linag555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublintour, Manager at Gray Line Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2019

Hello kar0linag555,

Thanks so much for your great review.

We will transmit your kind compliments to Podrick!

We do hope to see you again sometime!

All the best,
Kamila

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews