We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Review Highlights
Shout out to Eileen

Eileen was a legend, went with work and she helped out our team lots (which we needed). Wish I got... read more

Reviewed yesterday
kiernan_conor562
,
Dublin, Ireland
via mobile
Would highly recommend

By far one of the best escape rooms myself and my partner have visited across Dublin city. They... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
karlw302
,
Dublin, Ireland
via mobile
Read all 312 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Dublin
from $28.18
More Info
Viking Splash Tours
1,712 Reviews
from $28.18
More Info
from $62.00
More Info
Dublin Bay Cruise
178 Reviews
from $28.18
More Info
Reviews (312)
Filter reviews
312 results
Traveler rating
297
11
1
0
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
297
11
1
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great fun nautical theme challenging enough team building event challenging puzzles grand canal dock game master immersive experience hen do a lot of fun visiting dublin sos convicts colette challenges thrilling activity
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 312 reviews
Reviewed May 11, 2019 via mobile

Visited escapeboat yesterday with small group of friends. We had an awesome time, managed to escape on 52 minutes. (With a few hints) really clever squeezing it onto a narrow boat and makes the experience better than a usually escape room. Staff were really friendly and got to say it was pretty good value for money. We will visit again when we are back in Dublin

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank evies w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EscapeBoats, Owner at Escape Boats, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2019

Thanks for your review - we really appreciate you taking the time to post the feedback and delighted you enjoyed the experience on board the boat. Hope to see you again to try our other game.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2019 via mobile

Really enjoyable! And the girl was very nice, helpful and kind. I suggest this experience even if I think can be more funny with more people at least four. Thanks!

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Usagitsu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EscapeBoats, Owner at Escape Boats, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2019

Thanks for your feedback on your game. So happy you enjoyed your experience on board the boat and hope to see you again soon - maybe with a bigger group next time!
Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2019 via mobile

We had the most amazing time on escape boats , we all loved it and the staff were great . We would highly recommend doing this so much fun,
Thankyou so much .

Lorraine and the hen group x

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Lolly2918
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EscapeBoats, Owner at Escape Boats, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2019

Thanks Lorraine - it was great having you all on board the boat and we're delighted you all enjoyed it so much. Thanks for posting your feedback and hope to see you all again soon for the next hen!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2019

We had a great time, the activity was great fun and the staff Miles and I can't remember the girls name, but they were lovely.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank jessica44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EscapeBoats, Owner at Escape Boats, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2019

Thanks so much for your comments and so happy you enjoyed your game on board the boat. Hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2019 via mobile

Absolutely the best escape room in Dublin! :) Staff very friendly and helpful! :) I would highly recommend! Thanks

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank magdalenasN8343BO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EscapeBoats, Owner at Escape Boats, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2019

Wow - thanks for your feedback! Really appreciate your positive comments - we delighted you enjoyed it. Hope to see you again on board soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews