We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Great Drinks, but thats about it..

Was in Saturday past 16th December around 10pm. Bar was busy but not overcrowded. Noted young... read more

Reviewed December 19, 2017
Bryan O
,
Dublin, Ireland
Fab cocktails

Stylish bar for cocktails. Lots of choice~ we tried a couple of different ones. All really good... read more

Reviewed August 3, 2017
calsilver77
,
Preston, United Kingdom
Read all 15 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Cork
from $51.35
More Info
from $39.94
More Info
from $67.33
More Info
from $20.54
More Info
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveler rating
4
3
3
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
4
3
3
3
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 15 reviews
Reviewed August 16, 2015

This bar was always one of my favs. I used to start my night off here as the quality of drink and the atmosphere was always top notch. However, over the last year I find myself not going in as much and I miss how it used to be. Staff, service and drinks have all changed but not for the better. Bring back the old ways please!

Date of experience: August 2015
Thank SecretLOC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2015

This used to be a firm favourite when it was called Long Island and we continued visiting after the change to Edison. However, the last couple times have been quite disappointing. The cocktail menu is extensive but the quality is lacking. Many of the drinks taste somewhat diluted. I don't think I will be going back next time I visit Cork.

Date of experience: October 2014
1  Thank littlemissnuisance
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2015 via mobile

Large range of cocktails available here all in about the €10 mark. If something is not on the menu, staff are willing to make it up for you.

Date of experience: July 2015
Thank ViajeroExtranjero1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2015

I've stopped here twice in the last year. The first time was as part of a big group who were doing a 12 pubs of Christmas I was organizing. People loved it. The zombie in particular was very popular. The cocktail menu is diverse and really nice. The staff are very friendly and really know their business. The location is very central as its on washington street. I'll definitely be coming back here again.

Date of experience: June 2015
Thank richiecuz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2017
Google Translation

Date of experience: November 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews