We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Food here is lovely. Fresh and tasty :)”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Roma

Roma
Ranked #4 of 50 Restaurants in Clydebank
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Large groups, Kids, Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Clydebank
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Food here is lovely. Fresh and tasty :)”
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Great value, great food. Was in recently for lunch and thoroughly enjoyed it. Not my first visit and have never been disappointed. Would definitely recommend.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kathleen59Clydebank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

189 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    95
    57
    12
    13
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Polish first
  • Any
English first
scotland
Level Contributor
48 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“great meal”
Reviewed March 30, 2014

visited with friends & when we arrived the welcome was excellent. We could not fault the food or the service in any way a special mention to the staff who certainly take an interest making sure everything is to your satisfaction . Will certainly be dining here again.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank scotmacs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clydebank, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
54 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Love it!”
Reviewed March 13, 2014

I have been to this lovely restaurant several times, with my husband, friends and a large family get together and have always been really happy with the food and the services. The food is great value for money although the wine is a wee bit pricey. The bruschetta is delicious as is the risotto for the main course. Hope this place continues to prosper because it's fab!!

We will return.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank AnneS1958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
46 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“A Rough Diamond”
Reviewed March 11, 2014

Food was perfect, service was very good, surroundings are pleasant, good value for money apart from the price for our drinks was way over priced but i will remember that next time

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Patsy2912
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marseille, France
Level Contributor
14 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Lovely Italian resto”
Reviewed March 11, 2014

I went to this restaurant in August 2013 with my boyfriend after hearing about it from family members. At first I was a little disappointed as we were pretty much the only people in the place but it definitely got better!

I ordered the creamy mushrooms brushetta for starters and then the carbonara. The mushrooms were amazing - the sauce is to die for! And the pasta dishes were huge; I couldn't finish it! I thought the place had a lovely decor and was quite relaxing. The service was really good too.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Colliebell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Roma also viewed

Clydebank, West Dunbartonshire
Clydebank, West Dunbartonshire
 
Clydebank, West Dunbartonshire
Clydebank, West Dunbartonshire
 

Been to Roma? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing