We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Strange Location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Glasgow (Paisley) Hotel
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Paisley
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 16, 2014

This was my 1st experience of using a Premier Inn and i was pleasantly surprised. Arrived late Sunday afternoon on a very warm day to find there is ample parking, booking in was quick and easy, the guy on reception informed me that if required i could swap my duvet for sheets if the bedding was to warm and fans were available if needed. The room was clean, spacious and well decorated, nice sized bathroom with ample towels, soap and shower gel was also supplied. The pub is right next door but being on a retail park there are plenty of other options, including a cinema, within a short walk. As for the noise from being on the flight path, well from my point of view it was not that bad but can see that it would put some people off.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank barry h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Agnes S, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Glasgow (Paisley) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2014

Good afternoon,

Thank you for taking the time to review your first experience of Premier Inn. We were pleased to find that you were pleasantly surprised at everything that was on offer to you here. Your feedback is important to us and we thank you once again for taking the time out to review you stay. We hope to see you here again in the near future.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (479)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

305 - 311 of 479 reviews

Reviewed July 7, 2014

We came for a reason, it was not for business reasons but for a private one. We booked 3 rooms in all and will be back in the future. My sister had never stayed in a Premier Inn before and was impressed by the staff, my sister is very hard to please, so she did what she is good at and find faults where she could. We were happy and find no faults at all, and our standards are high. So there you go.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carole F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Agnes S, Manager at Premier Inn Glasgow (Paisley) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2014

Good Morning


Many thanks for your review. We are delighted to read your comments, Its fantastic to hear that we contributed towards making your stay at Glasgow Paisley Premier Inn so fantastic. We hope to see you again very soon. Thank you once again for taking the time to leave such lovely review.

Regards
Agnes Sproul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2014

We stayed four nights in The premier Inn, Paisley and what a pleasure it was. We found it so relaxing it is near an industrial park but ideally situated for business or pleasure. There are loads of restaurants in the vicinity including an excellent pub and restaurant next door. The staff couldn't have been friendlier, full marks all round we will definitely be back.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Frank E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Agnes S, Manager at Premier Inn Glasgow (Paisley) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2014

Good Morning

We are delighted that your stay at Phoenix Park Premier Inn met your expectations and you experienced the high level of service we endeavour to give all of our guests. Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay, your feedback is so important to us in our continued efforts to deliver the best service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Regards
Agnes Sproul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2014

Excellent hotel. Was pleased to be provided with a fan in the room during this warmer weather. The room cleaner even offered to help us with our bags as we were leaving. So kind.
Hotel in take off path of Glasgow Airport but we expected some noise.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Agnes S, Manager at Premier Inn Glasgow (Paisley) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2014

Good Morning

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at Glasgow Paisley Premier Inn. Your feedback is very important to us and we are delighted that you had a comfortable stay.
Your comments will be very well received by all our team members as they are committed to giving our guests the best possible service.
We look forward to welcoming you back to Glasgow Paisley Premier Inn in the near future.

Regards
Agnes Sproul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

I do recommend it to anyone. very good value for money.
Staff friendly and professional. Good food as always.
Comfortable beds and quiet rooms. on site car park.
Very close to local supermarkets.
Close to airport.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ActiveGuest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Agnes S, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Glasgow (Paisley) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 4, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with Glasow Paisley Premier Inn. Your feedback is important to us and we are pleased that your expectations were met during your stay and that you were comfortable. The team will be delighted to hear your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Thank you once again for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Very good value for money and staff very friendly & obliging. Would recommend it to anyone wishing to stay near Glasgow Airport. The weather was exceptionally warm during my visit so the hotel would benefit from airconditioning. Apart from that the rooms were very comfortable.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ConnieB1947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Agnes S, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Glasgow (Paisley) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2014

Many thanks for your review. Its great to hear you had such an enjoyable stay with us here at Glasgow Paisley Premier Inn. It remains our main objective to provide a high standard of service and we're so pleased you feel we achieved this. We look forward to welcoming you back to Premier Inn very soon. Thanks once again for taking the time to review you stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2014

Like all Premier Inns you know what to expect – nothing over the top, but clean friendly and comfortable. A good alternative if you can’t get in at the airport, which is less than ten minutes away by car. Pub immediately next door (not noisy) with a menu that most people could find a suitable dish on.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Aussiejohn_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Agnes S, Manager at Premier Inn Glasgow (Paisley) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2014

Good Morning

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at Glasgow Paisley Premier Inn, we were so pleased to read your lovely comments and delighted that our team here met your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us in the near future.


Regards
Agnes Sproul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Paisley
2.3 mi away
Premier Inn Glasgow Airport
2 mi away
Travelodge Glasgow Airport
2.3 mi away
Watermill Hotel
Watermill Hotel
#9 of 9 in Paisley
362 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Glasgow Airport
1.9 mi away
Ashtree House Hotel
Ashtree House Hotel
#4 of 9 in Paisley
394 reviews
3.6 mi away
Normandy Hotel
Normandy Hotel
#2 of 3 in Renfrew
2,225 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Glasgow (Paisley) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Glasgow (Paisley) Hotel

Address: Phoenix Business Park, Paisley PA1 2BH, Scotland
Location: United Kingdom > Scotland > Renfrewshire > Paisley
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Paisley
Price Range: $60 - $101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Glasgow (Paisley) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Cycling, walking or powerboating? Take your pick a short drive away at Clyde Muirshiel Regional Park ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn and TripOnline SA so you can book your Premier Inn Glasgow (Paisley) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Glasgow (Paisley) Hotel Scotland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing