We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Travelodge Glasgow Airport
Nearby Hotels
$173
$144
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$128
$105
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Courtyard by Marriott Glasgow Airport(Paisley)(Great Value!)
$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$92
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ardgowan House(Paisley)(Great Value!)
$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Premier Inn Glasgow (Paisley) Hotel(Paisley)(Great Value!)
$72
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$83
$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
$53
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (648)
Filter reviews
648 results
Traveler rating
270
205
95
30
48
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
270
205
95
30
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstravel lodgeglasgow airportfamily roomwalk in showergreat value for moneynext morningan early flightcar parkself servicecomfy bedbudget hotelconvenient locationbar and restaurantan overnight staynice roomshort stayexcellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
638 - 643 of 648 reviews
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Spent the weekend at this hotel. Great location - opposite Glasgow Airport. Only thing they could do to improve is to have toiletries in the bathroom. Customers can easily forget these things. For example, I had forgotten to bring my shower gel but I thought that there might be some in my bathroom but there weren't any. There isn't a phone in the room & they don't do room service either, but apart from that it was a pleasant stay!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank drfaustus17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from Customer Services at Travelodge Glasgow Airport, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2014

We are really pleased to learn that you had a pleasant stay with us drfaustus17. As a brand standard, we do not provide toiletries in our rooms, however these can be purchased from our vending machines. This then allows us to continue to offer great rates for our customers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2014

Some of us had just arrived after a long-haul flight from New Zealand (knackered!) and we were totally taken care of...very comfy room and beds ,on the ground floor as requested, tea/coffee (the kettle was boiled as we walked to the room!)
We had an excellent meal and drinks at 9.30pm (lasagna, garlic bread, salad) Good shower, fresh towels, soap.... if you stay at Travelodge you don't expect other toiletries and some provide these for a small cost at reception. There was a courtesy bus which worked out the same price as a taxi for us. What really impressed us was the friendliness of the staff and that they all pitched in and did whatever helped the guests...one minute they were serving in the bar, the next they were making beds. TOP MARKS!!

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank weary121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2014

A nightmare to get to from the airport. Most taxi drivers won't take you and there is no footpath.
The usual jobsworth welcome - you can't book in till 3pm unless you pay extra.
Food cold as usual. This is my final attempt at staying at a Travelodge.............. after so many years, they still don't listen to complaints and suggestions!!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
3  Thank CareFree5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wizz Tours
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Am besten ein anderes Hotel buchen!
  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge Glasgow Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews