We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (274)
Filter reviews
274 results
Traveler rating
157
93
19
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
157
93
19
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews continental breakfast scones stayed here an industrial estate budget accommodation motel style free wifi adjacent building including breakfast quiet location rooms are large dog friendly room tea coffee facilities good size late at night hr security yogurt
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 274 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We needed somewhere to stay on our journey and phoned up for a last minute reservation. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The night security guard was a gentleman. Helpful, cheerful and welcoming and even opened the breakfast room early for us as we had to get away early. The room was clean and comfortable and the continental breakfast very generous. This place is a bargain and I would highly recommend it.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Julia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We were there for a week and have to say it was excellent and well past my expectations for the money. The room was clean and very spacious with a bath and shower . Tea coffee and biscuits .Breakfast was good value and all the staff couldn't be more helpful. Very quiet .Bus stop outside going into Scone and Perth which is very convenient. Certainly will stay again if we are up that way .

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Sheila B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Before we have even arrived for our stay the staff have gone out of their way to help us and arranged an early check in. Thank you Lucy for calling and letting me know I will have plenty time to get organised . Looking forward to our stay .

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank evie1306
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

A Good place for staying a couple of days, even a long weekend. Really cleant, friendly and not far from Perth, around 10 min by car/taxi. The beds were really confy and new. Will definitely be back!!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank M6858QAfernandom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2019

The staff were friendly and the rooms clean and comfortable and I suppose what more could you want. I know this is a budget hotel but the stairways were soo tired and uninviting and not at all disabled friendly ( steps and no lift). The included ‘new’ cardboard box breakfast was boring and unappetising, and free WiFi for only 30min was particularly mean. Come on travel lodge waken up to the competition!

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jenny H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews