We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (265)
Filter reviews
265 results
Traveler rating
151
91
19
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
151
91
19
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews continental breakfast scones stayed here an industrial estate motel style budget accommodation free wifi adjacent building including breakfast quiet location rooms are large dog friendly room tea coffee facilities security guard comfortable accommodation yogurt good size
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 265 reviews
Reviewed August 20, 2018 via mobile

Stayed there for one night on our honeymoon tour around Scotland. Booked because it was pretty cheap so was not expecting a lot out of the room but we were more than surprised. The room was spacious and clean, the bathroom was clean and well-decorated. Room had all the amenities needed, and included free good WiFi which is always a bonus. Didn’t end up popping down for breakfast in the morning, so cannot say about that but the room was great.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank phillippac2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2018 via mobile

When we pulled into the private airfield filled with small businesses I had my doubts about what I had booked. At £43 for the two of us including breakfast expectations weren’t too high. We entered a portakabin to get our key (open 9-9) and enteted one of the blocks. The receptionist said they were a budget accommodation like Travelodge. On entering the room I was surprised how spacious it was, bigger and cleaner than any travelodge. A nice seating area, tea/coffee facilities, tv, hairdryer. All the essentials. The bathroom was clean and a good size. Breakfast was a continental buffet with toast/cereals/yoghurt/tea/coffee and juices. Just the start we needed for the day. Will definitely return for another visit!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank CC1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2018 via mobile

Just come back from a two night stay at the Sky Lodge. Located on a private airfield which is easy to forget as noise is minimal through the day and totally silent at night. Room was large and spotlessly clean. Tea/coffee available. TV, hairdryer, iron etc. Free Wi-Fi. Situated a little way out of Perth. Breakfast plentiful (but no cooked). Staff were wonderful, all very friendly and happy to help. Would definitely stay here again. Great value for money!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Reidy72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2018 via mobile

We got a last minute cancellation.
We went to Rewind Festival.
Great value for money, large room very spacious, continental breakfast included in price very clean staff lovely and we will deffo be back

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank starman37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2018 via mobile

Lovely comfortable clean rooms, with all TVs ,hairdryer etc and really great WiFi.
Breakfast was a lovely selection of continental fare. And filter coffee, juices cereals .
Excellent value for money. We will be back.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Citybri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews