We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (255)
Filter reviews
255 results
Traveler rating
145
88
18
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
145
88
18
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfastsconesstayed herean industrial estatebudget accommodationmotel stylefree wifiadjacent buildingincluding breakfastquiet locationrooms are largedog friendly roomtea coffee facilitiescomfortable accommodationyogurtgood sizesecurity guard
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 255 reviews
Reviewed August 13, 2018 via mobile

When we pulled into the private airfield filled with small businesses I had my doubts about what I had booked. At £43 for the two of us including breakfast expectations weren’t too high. We entered a portakabin to get our key (open 9-9) and enteted one of the blocks. The receptionist said they were a budget accommodation like Travelodge. On entering the room I was surprised how spacious it was, bigger and cleaner than any travelodge. A nice seating area, tea/coffee facilities, tv, hairdryer. All the essentials. The bathroom was clean and a good size. Breakfast was a continental buffet with toast/cereals/yoghurt/tea/coffee and juices. Just the start we needed for the day. Will definitely return for another visit!

Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank CC1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2018 via mobile

Just come back from a two night stay at the Sky Lodge. Located on a private airfield which is easy to forget as noise is minimal through the day and totally silent at night. Room was large and spotlessly clean. Tea/coffee available. TV, hairdryer, iron etc. Free Wi-Fi. Situated a little way out of Perth. Breakfast plentiful (but no cooked). Staff were wonderful, all very friendly and happy to help. Would definitely stay here again. Great value for money!

Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Reidy72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2018 via mobile

We got a last minute cancellation.
We went to Rewind Festival.
Great value for money, large room very spacious, continental breakfast included in price very clean staff lovely and we will deffo be back

Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank starman37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2018 via mobile

Lovely comfortable clean rooms, with all TVs ,hairdryer etc and really great WiFi.
Breakfast was a lovely selection of continental fare. And filter coffee, juices cereals .
Excellent value for money. We will be back.

Stayed: June 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Citybri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2018 via mobile

Stayed for 1 night and I'd definitely stay again.
Don't be fooled by the outside appearance, the room has everything you need for a short stay. Kettle, tv, Wi-Fi and a decent bathroom.
The continental breakfast is self service, but plenty to eat and drink.
Free parking is available
I was pleasantly surprised and I wouldn't hesitate to stay again.

Stayed: June 2018, traveled solo
Thank Joneselgin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews