We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cosy cottage with lovely garden”
other travelers have booked this property
View of front of 2 Cambusmichael Cottage (door nearest in pictures)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of front of 2 Cambusmichael Cottage (door nearest in pictures)
View of lounge area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
View of front of 2 Cambusmichael Cottage (door nearest in pictures)
View of lounge area
Bedroom with double bed
Bedroom with double bed
Kitchen area
Kitchen area
Sun Room with double sofa bed
Lounge Area
Games Log Cabin
Childrens Play Area
Sitting area for 2 Cambusmichael Cottage
Another view of Games Log cabin
Walk nearby
View at cottage
View at cottage
River Tay short walk nearby cottage
Plenty of logs!
Great for cylclists, runners and walkers
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Perth, Perth and Kinross, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Daydream7...
1 review
“Cosy cottage with lovely garden”
Reviewed April 18, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The cottage is great! Everything you need is there. But the best feature for us was the lovely garden with the play area for our kids. They loved it! Great place to stay with kids! We will definitely come back at some point

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 2, 2017
Thankyou for your kind comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with your family as much as we do. Hope we can welcome you me you back another time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
929denise
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fantastic”
Reviewed April 29, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Exceeded expectations! Children has a ball in the play area and games room. The luxury hampers were fantastic! Beds in cottages so comfortable. Bath, showers great. We did not want to leave! We will be back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 7, 2016
Thankyou for your kind comments. We always like to hear of families enjoying the cottages as much as we do
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarnickk
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“If you want to get away from it all this is the place to stay.”
Reviewed February 15, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

We arrived at the cottages with cosy lights and an awesome welcome pack! It is these little touches that make the cottages a very special place to stay. The cottages have everything that you need, if you have forgotten something I am sure you will find it provided in the cottage. The cottage has two good sized bedrooms, an ensuite, bathroom with comfortable sized bath and the living area
Is very open and a great space for both relaxing and entertaining. The fun does not stop inside it continues outside with a large outdoor space which houses a games room. This cottage and the one next door (which is identical) are both excellent value for money as it is very clear the owners want you to have the best time you possibly can. Don't hesitate, book today : )

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 17, 2016
Very kind comments. I am so glad you have enjoyed your stay. I hope we can welcome you another time
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KerryS268
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing cottage”
Reviewed August 10, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Really enjoyed our stay at the cottage, couldn't have been better. The owners are really friendly and helpful. The cottage has everything you need & more, brilliant for children & brilliant outdoor space. The owners really have done so well & thought of everything . Will definitely be back.

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
J.de L
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed June 25, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 8, 2017
Thank you for your kind comments. We are always pleased guests have enjoyed their stay and the scenery.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laila T
1 review
Reviewed June 18, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 2, 2017
Thank you for your very kind comments. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay, and hope to welcome you in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing