We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best B&B in Perthshire”

Ordieview Bed and Breakfast
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Ordieview Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #24 of 49 Perth B&B and Inns
Reviewed April 20, 2013

We have stayed at Ordie View many times and commend Irene & Kevin for first class friendliness, accomodation and excellent breakfast!! Its easy to find off the A9 and very near to evening eating places. Well behaved dogs are also allowed which is a great plus for us.
Janice & Gareth

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Gareth D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ordieview, Owner at Ordieview Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2013

Dear Janice and Gareth. Thank you for your review, we are pleased that you choose to stay with us and look forward to seeing you both again soon. Irene and Kevin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (25)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

21 - 25 of 25 reviews

Reviewed August 20, 2012

My partner and I stayed in this Bed and Breakfast recently while touring the Scottish Highlands. Eileen and Kevin were both lovely and friendly and made us feel very welcome. The bedroom was lovely as was their home and we had both had a great breakfast in their gorgeous conservatory the next morning. Kevin kindly gave us a lift to the local pub which was extremely kind of him. I would highly recommend this B&B.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank helen_mulligan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ordieview, Owner at Ordieview Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2012

Thank you for your review, we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Best wishes from the both of us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank tampopoyamazaki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2014, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lu_Jojoba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sar68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ordieview, Owner at Ordieview Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Perth
4.1 mi away
Travelodge Perth Broxden Junction
5.6 mi away
Ballathie House Hotel
Ballathie House Hotel
#1 of 2 in Stanley
793 reviews
3.8 mi away
New County Hotel
New County Hotel
#16 of 18 in Perth
776 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Best Western Lovat Hotel
1.9 mi away
Newmill Farm
Newmill Farm
#1 of 3 in Stanley
44 reviews
9.4 mi away
The Courtyard
The Courtyard
#14 of 49 in Perth
85 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ordieview Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ordieview Bed and Breakfast

Address: Ordie | Luncarty, Perth PH1 4PR, Scotland
Location: United Kingdom > Scotland > Perth and Kinross > Perth
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 49 B&Bs / Inns in Perth
Price Range: $100 - $107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ordieview Bed and Breakfast is in a pleasant rural location 3 miles north of Perth. We provide free wifi internet and also private parking at the door. Hospitality trays are in all rooms as is satellite television. A warm welcome is assured. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Ordieview Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ordieview Bed And Breakfast Perth, Scotland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing