We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Awsome” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Noah's Perth

Noah's Perth
Ranked #2 of 7 Fun & Games in Perth
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
South Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Awsome”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 19, 2012

Booked a week here with caravan and two kids weather could have been better but noahs ark had loads to keeep kids amused and not to far into town.
so had a good time staff very helpfull had a problem with my gas and went to get a replacement as i thought i had run out but warden told me i had half a bottle so came over to help.
Long and short faulty regulator he offered me the one from his bbq to get me by till the morning and told me where re to get a new one next day.
so all good thanks to the AWSOME STAFF AT NOAHS coming back soon.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank zz1_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

228 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    97
    68
    37
    16
    10
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Perth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
26 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“liked being at the zoo”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 17, 2012

when i arrived at noahs i was shocked to see a large number of children running around crazy screaming. it was hard to keep track of where your child was as the number of children there was way past acceptable in my opinion. i would be scared that my child hurt theirselves and i wouldnt be able to hear them for the noise of the other children.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank anniemac S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
scotland
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Lovely campsite”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 28, 2012

Stayed here end of July ,,really nice ,was greeted by carol , who said just pitch your tent anywhere passed the cones ,, we picked a quiet pitch down the bottom , it was nice , all the facility's were great ,bus at the door takes you into Perth , definitely be going back to this site

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank bingomaryScotland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A great day out :)”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 26, 2012 via mobile

Been here on many occasions over the years and this place has always met high expectations.

Provides activities for children of all ages in a fun and safe environment.

The food provided here is also of good quality and value for money

Helpful?
Thank Briony9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blairgowrie, Perthshire, Scotland.
Level Contributor
35 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“fun!!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 15, 2012

I had not visited for many years since moving away from Perth and took my 2 daughters aged 12 & 9 years to play. It has been so wet this summer so we needed somewhere cheap and fun to occupy them. The entrance is cheap, only £10.50 for 2 children for 2 hours of fun!!! The cafe is definitely NOT cheap, it is extortionate to buy a coffee!!!
The place used to be rather dark before but it is nice and bright now.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank virtualpict1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Noah's Perth also viewed

 
Perth, Perth and Kinross
Perth, Perth and Kinross
 

Been to Noah's Perth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing