We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Hospitality, lovely place and perfect hosts”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Perth
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Willow House Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #38 of 49 Perth B&B and Inns
Reviewed November 29, 2010

Having gone to snowy Perth for a family wedding the welcome we received at Willow House could not have been warmer. The room was beautifully decorated and with not a bit of chintz in sight! The breakfast was hearty and delicious and the service was friendly, warm without being overbearing. We were overwhelmed on our final morning when we had to leave at 7 am for an early flight, opening the curtains we were greeted with a deluge of overnight snow but couldn't believe that Ian was so kindly outside already digging out our car, whilst an exceptionally early morning breakfast had been provided for us. Thank you so much for making our weekend extra special, you have raised the bench mark for B&Bs in Perth and I hope you will continue to do very well, Beth and Ian.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hampshirebeth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (21)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

14 - 20 of 21 reviews

Reviewed May 3, 2010

Just back from a 2 night stay at Willow B & B. What a lovely place. Rooms were spotless and beds very comfortable. The breakfast was excellent and kept us going until teatime !
Would definately stay there again if visiting Perth.

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LoraineAberdeen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ALEXPACO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steffen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sakura_San74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Große Menschen sollten vorher Kontakt aufnehmen: Die Betten sind alle bequem, aber unterschiedlich l...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steffen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Martin2BadT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Perth hotels
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Perth
2.4 mi away
Huntingtower Hotel
Huntingtower Hotel
#1 of 18 in Perth
981 reviews
0.8 mi away
Premier Inn Perth City Centre Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Salutation Hotel
Salutation Hotel
#6 of 18 in Perth
1,149 reviews
0.5 mi away
New County Hotel
New County Hotel
#16 of 18 in Perth
795 reviews
0.6 mi away
Parklands
Parklands
#11 of 18 in Perth
253 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Willow House Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Willow House Bed and Breakfast

Address: 91 Glasgow Road, Perth PH2 0PQ, Scotland
Location: United Kingdom > Scotland > Perth and Kinross > Perth
Hotel Style:
Ranked #38 of 49 B&Bs / Inns in Perth
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Willow House Bed and Breakfast 3.5*
Number of rooms: 4
Also Known As:
Willow House Bed And Breakfast Perth, Scotland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing