We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stand out restaurant for indian food”

Maza Indian Buffet Restaurant
Ranked #132 of 201 Restaurants in Perth
Price range: $9 - $16
Cuisines: Indian
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Buffet, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Buffet, Delivery, Reservations
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Stand out restaurant for indian food”
Reviewed November 3, 2013

the best indian cuisine, great service. we had a birthday treat of one of my friends .. we really had a nice time .. you have to visit maza, if you need the best indian food, hospitality, and great atmosphere ..

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Rakeshdrk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

162 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    68
    34
    15
    14
    31
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Dundee, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“georgi”
Reviewed October 9, 2013

Nice food and good service always happy .......also offered to choose from the menu at no extra charge if something was not to our liking but didn't have to as the buffet was more than enough for us......

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank life s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pitlochry, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“A great place for lunch”
Reviewed September 26, 2013

I have been here a number of times for lunch. The buffet selection is good and the food is always excellent. There is a variety of different starters and main courses, and I have found it always fresh and tasty.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank DavidF0777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haz-Zebbug, Malta
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great food and hospitality”
Reviewed September 16, 2013

We had lunch with our two sons Maza's while in Perth and we really enjoyed it. Our kids loved it too. The Food was very good and there was a varied choice. We were also offered to choose from the menu at no extra charge if something was not to our liking but didn't have to as the buffet was more than enough for us. Excellent value and excellent food served with a smile.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank AAqui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dundee, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“georgieva”
Reviewed September 9, 2013

I have been to Maza a couple of times with friends and family, I have never left without a huge smile on my face!! Great food and great service. we will back soon :)

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank life s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Maza Indian Buffet Restaurant also viewed

Perth, Perth and Kinross
Perth, Perth and Kinross
 
Perth, Perth and Kinross
Perth, Perth and Kinross
 
Perth, Perth and Kinross
 

Been to Maza Indian Buffet Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing