We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Motorhome hire”
1
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
1
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
1
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Camper van -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Perth, Perth and Kinross, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
perthod
perth
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Motorhome hire”
Reviewed August 7, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Excellent service from pick up to drop off .. immaculate motorhome with everything you could need for a fabulous week touring beautiful Scotland

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 2, 2017
Thank you for reviewing, we are pleased you enjoyed your trip.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BrookeBud...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
“Caledonian Tourers Motorhome Hire Scotland”
Reviewed July 30, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The motorhome is just perfect and we received it in immaculate condition. It was delivered on time and communication was great with owners.

We hired a brand new motorhome. It is super luxurious. The inside is modern, beautiful and spacious. We were group of four for the first few days and enjoyed all the facilities hassle-free thanks to the owner's clear instructions and as all the user manuals were available in the motorhome. The layout was very practical and it was a joy to be in.

We travelled around the Scottish Highlands for a week and driving the motorhome was just smooth. It felt like more of a gliding than driving.

The customer service of Caledonian Tourers is excellent and they were very responsive and supportive from start to finish.

We were joined by two of our friends from Australia and Brazil. Our collective view on the motorhome was that it was so far the best motorhome we have hired in Scotland.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 1, 2017
Thank you for reviewing.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iona L
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Motorhome Hire July 2017”
Reviewed July 29, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Brilliant service at very short notice. A lovely motor home and a great way to see the country, thoroughly enjoyed our holiday. Huge thanks to Russel and Andrea for renting their lovely motor home to us.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 30, 2017
Thank you for your review Iona, we are pleased you enjoyed the trip in our motorhome.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thierry A
1 review
Reviewed September 2, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 2, 2018
Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous revoir. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez tous apprécié vos vacances en Écosse dans notre camping-car. Nous espérons vous revoir à l'avenir si vous décidez d'explorer l'Écosse une fois de plus. Andrea
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing