We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rustic View Bed & Breakfast
Nearby Hotels
Nevis Bank Inn(Fort William)
$251
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$730
$684
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Croit Anna Hotel(Fort William)
$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cruachan Hotel(Fort William)
$263
$249
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$130
PremierInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Highland Hotel(Fort William)
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
The Factor's House(Fort William)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The West End Hotel(Fort William)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (155)
Filter reviews
155 results
Traveler rating
145
7
2
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
145
7
2
1
0
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 155 reviews
Reviewed July 2, 2013 via mobile

Have stayed in several Scottish B&Bs and this is by far the best. First place in UK to offer a washcloth. Great bathrooms. Wonderful breakfasts in great sun room. Jackie is bend-over-backwards hostess with the mostest. Most highly recommended if you are staying in Ft. William.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jim D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2013

A really lovely, clean, friendly guest house perfectly located to explore Fort William. We had a lovely warm welcome from Jackie,who is very nice! Always willing to give great advice to make your holiday the best possible. The room was spotless and very well presented, with good facilities like TV, shower gel, shampoo, conditioner, hair dryer, hand wash, hand cream and coffee and tea with few biscuits :)

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alex C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2013

We've been staying here for a number of years now and regard it as a home from home. There's always a wonderful welcome. The room that we usually have is comfortable and has a great view of the Ben. Breakfast (served in the room overlooking the garden) is delicious and well cooked, and Jackie always ensures that we have enough to eat.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carol G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

We have just returned from our second stay with Jackie and it just as we expected, clean comfortable room with Ben Nevis view and that beautiful garden. Breakfasts are brilliant, plenty choice and a good size portion. Jackie is just great and nothing is any bother. We have stayed in a lot of B&Bs but Rustic View is by far the best, I cannot fault it at all. Will return again.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank juliaScottishBorders
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2013

My boyfriend and me stayed just one night and it was the best choice. The room was beautiful- very comfortable and clean. Garden was amazing and Jackie is the very friendly, she gave us a lot of helpful advice. Breakfast...yummy! we really can recomend this B&B!:)

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aniakarol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews