We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Fort William Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Cruachan Hotel(Fort William)
$250
$225
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Alexandra Hotel(Fort William)
$238
$140
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Bay Caledonian Hotel(Fort William)
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Clan Macduff Hotel(Fort William)
$191
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Factor's House(Fort William)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Imperial Hotel(Fort William)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Croit Anna Hotel(Fort William)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,594)
Filter reviews
1,594 results
Traveler rating
547
627
289
101
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
547
627
289
101
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbrewers fayremorrisons supermarketadjoining restauranttrain stationgood nights sleeptown centrereception staffbudget hotelben nevisshort walkfamily roomnight's sleephigh streetbreakfast and dinnercentral locationplenty of parkingthe ground floor
Filter
Updating list...
1,415 - 1,420 of 1,594 reviews
Reviewed July 4, 2011

just returned from a couple of nights at premier in fort william - all the staff were very helpful, very comfortable beds - good value

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jellyfishing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2011

Having had difficulty booking most others in the area for a week, it was a relief to be in a Premier Inn where the standard is known to be high and local to where I needed to be.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ian187047
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2011

excellent room, parking, food. The hotel is in a brilliant location. Clean with helpful staff.

Room Tip: Join the Premier Inn web site
  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gaz52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2011

We stayed here for 5 nights the half term week in Feb 2011. Aim was to get some extra skiing in. which we did ...only 15 mins to the car park at Anoch Moor. Hotel was in process of being refurbished so our room was spotless! very comfortable . comfy bed, clean bathroom and nice flat screen tv. The staff were VERY friendly. Smiles and friendly chats throughout or 5 days there . Located 100 yards from McDonalds, 150 yards from morrisons so supplies not a problem for the wee ones. We ate in the brewers fare 3 times which is attached to the premier inn. Again food surprisingly good and staff very friendly. Recommend the curry night. Beer or wine and a cury for £6.99 . Bargain! The reception desk will reserve you a table if you want one which advisable at peak times. So recommended all round...is a great base to explore the area as we did as well....high winds put ski lifts off for 2 days so we got the walking boots out and made the most of it!!! well recommended.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KeefyBoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2011

Overall a very good hotel with a budget yet still good pub restaurant. Morrisons and Macdonalds available close by for cheaper brekky.
Very busy so book early. One serious fault though in that the 1st floor corridor stunk of very sweaty feet that the staff seemed to not care about.
Relatively expensive rates

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Timboishere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews