We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic May break - couldn't have asked for...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Inverness, Scottish Highlands, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Den1980
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fantastic May break - couldn't have asked for more (apart from the weather, maybe!)”
Reviewed June 25, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Had a great week in Atlas with friends and our children. Lovely lodge; we were made to feel very welcome by Jo. Would certainly recommend and will definitely visit again.

Date of stay: May 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MrsHMoore
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Blissfully relaxing.”
Reviewed January 29, 2015 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed here with our 2 year old son and loved it. My parents came to visit for a few days too and were blown away with how gorgeous, and big, the lodge was. Its the perfect place to come if there is a large group and we plan to go back in the future with other family members.

The lodge is decorated beautifully and the beds are so comfy. It is quite far out, so make sure you come armed with supplies. I think it would be good if the offered a little starter pack with bread, milk, coffee etc, to get people going if they arrive later on. Also, if they supplied robes and little slippers for coming out of the hot tub too would be good, so you don't end up trailing water through the lodge.

We had such a great week away, filmed with lots of little road trips and then relaxing with a glass of wine in the evening. Perfect place for break.

Date of stay: September 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Liked least: Nothing.
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 12, 2015
Thank you for your kind review of Atlas. We are so glad to hear you and your family had a great stay! It sounds like you had a very fun-filled week and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 17, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing