We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Inverness Centre (Millburn Rd) Hotel
Ranked #10 of 36 Hotels in Inverness
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 8, 2005

  • Stayed: August 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank Mark1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (620)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

587 - 593 of 620 reviews

Reviewed May 31, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank camilo f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled with family
    • Service
Thank annie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Inverness Centre (Millburn Rd) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 23, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank carmonen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Marc6--6-4-6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: A un par de zancadas del centro, centro de Inverness. Totalmente recomendable.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank nevadensis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Petra v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Inverness hotels
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Inverness
1.0 mi away
Best Western Inverness Palace Hotel & Spa
2.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Inverness Lochardil House Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Jurys Inn Inverness
Jurys Inn Inverness
#15 of 36 in Inverness
171 reviews
0.7 mi away
Kingsmills Hotel
Kingsmills Hotel
#7 of 36 in Inverness
1,783 reviews
0.8 mi away
pentahotel Inverness
pentahotel Inverness
#21 of 36 in Inverness
1,284 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Inverness Centre (Millburn Rd) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Inverness Centre (Millburn Rd) Hotel

Address: Millburn Road, Inverness IV2 3QX, Scotland
Location: United Kingdom > Scotland > Scottish Highlands > Inverness
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Inverness
#10 Romantic Hotel in Inverness
#10 Business Hotel in Inverness
Price Range: $61 - $167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Inverness Centre (Millburn Rd) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 55
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Premier Inn Inverness Centre is conveniently located on Millburn Road, the main road as you enter the centre of Inverness. All bedrooms have en-suite with both bath and shower, tea and coffee making facilities, hairdryers and freeview on 40" wall-mounted plasma TVs. Our windows have also been replaced so, despite being close to the road, traffic noise is barely noticeable within the hotel. We also offer free wi-fi with the option to purchase 5x faster ultimate connection at £5 for 24hrs. This is available to purchase at reception and online and can be used across 3 different devices for the 24hr period. Our restaurant and bar is open for breakfast, and dinner and offers a wide selection of food. We are also open to non-hotel residents. Interestingly the restaurant and bar is a listed building as it was one of the last remaining distilleries to operate in Inverness. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn and TripOnline SA so you can book your Premier Inn Inverness Centre (Millburn Rd) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Inverness Centre (Millburn Rd) Hotel Inverness
Inverness Premier Inn
Premier Inn Inverness Centre (Millburn Rd) Hotel Scotland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing