We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Inverness Centre (River Ness) Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$249
$219
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$135
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$228
$189
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$320
$273
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$171
$162
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$187
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$286
$268
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kingsmills Hotel(Inverness)
$355
$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Macdonald Drumossie Hotel(Inverness)(Great Value!)
$151
$127
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$189
$146
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,832)
Filter reviews
1,832 results
Traveler rating
1,070
568
147
31
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,070
568
147
31
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationcar parkriver nessmeal dealthyme restaurantlimited parkingbudget hotelinverness centrebars and restaurantscentral locationeden court theatreexcellent staynight's sleepshort stayfamily roomtrain stationgood nights sleep
Filter
Updating list...
1,130 - 1,135 of 1,832 reviews
Reviewed May 18, 2014

This is my second stay in this hotel and I love it!. Large spacious rooms,spotlessly clean and very comfortable beds. I had a great nights sleep. Lovely breakfast selection. Very friendly and helpful staff. I would highly recommend to anyone.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JAML564
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

This is in an ideal location for visiting Inverness being within walking distance to most of the attractions in the town. It's away from the main drag so it's also quiet. There is a car park so if you are travelling further afield, is also in a good location. You won't be woken up by anyone using a shower for an early morning flight (what a bonus)! Staff are friendly, helpful and polite. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank G B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Conveniently located close to the station and the city centre. Great view over the river (apart from the roadworks, but we can excuse such vital works). As ever with Premier Inn, clean and friendly. Well located for exploring the area.

Room Tip: River view
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sockmonstersmum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

An excellent Premier Inn hotel in an excellent location. Very comfortable and modern room, plenty of space and everything you need for a comfortable stay. Staff polite and helpful - nothing too much trouble. Breakfast excellent and very good value. We were informed, before our stay, of work going on outside the hotel and road closures, we were emailed map and directions to ensure these did not cause any problems. We had a very enjoyable, comfortable and pleasant stay - highly recommended.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Scarywitchywoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2014

My family and I recently stayed in a family room overlooking the river. We arrived very early on the Caledonian sleeper from London and they let us into our room straight away. The room was very spacious and had plenty of room for my family of four. The breakfast is very good with a nice selection and good coffee.

The location of the hotel is ideal as it is directly on the river and within walking distance of most everything. There is a Tesco supermarket just outside the back entrance that is very convenient. The staff members that we encountered were all very welcoming and helpful.

We would definately stay here on a return trip to Inverness.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Glenn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews