We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“highly recommended,we will go back”
Review of Springburn Lodge

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Springburn Lodge
Ranked #90 of 232 Inverness B&B and Inns
Reviewed May 20, 2010

my partner and i stayed for 3 nights and found John and Joanna most welcoming.they couldnt do enough for us and have so much local knowledge.we travelled around for miles,even driving up to Skye and never felt we were lost because john had advised us of the best routes to take each day.The photos dont do Springburn Lodge justice,the house is much nicer than we imagined,and very clean and comfortable throughout.We will definately come back soon .Mark and Lyn

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank highlandlovers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (112)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

87 - 93 of 112 reviews

Reviewed August 10, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Es recomendable (si uno quiere elegir habitacion) que se reserve con antelacion. En las plantas su...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ssolvas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank patricia_bruno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Nosotros eligimos de la primera planta con terraza y muy bien.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Carlos C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cuchyy2k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Agonzalezlopez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Meglio camere ai piani superiori, la sala soggiorno è più distante.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MRuvi1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Inverness hotels
8.6 mi away
Best Western Inverness Palace Hotel & Spa
16.2 mi away
Inchrye Bed & Breakfast
Inchrye Bed & Breakfast
#1 of 4 in Ardersier
296 reviews
10.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Inverness
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.5 mi away
Loch Ness Clansman Hotel
Loch Ness Clansman Hotel
#1 of 1 in Abriachan
794 reviews
11.9 mi away
Culloden House
Culloden House
#1 of 36 in Inverness
620 reviews
9.3 mi away
Kingsmills Hotel
Kingsmills Hotel
#5 of 36 in Inverness
1,877 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Springburn Lodge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Springburn Lodge

Address: Windhill | Beauly, Inverness IV4 7AS, Scotland
Location: United Kingdom > Scotland > Scottish Highlands > Inverness
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #90 of 232 B&Bs / Inns in Inverness
Price Range: $65 - $148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Springburn Lodge 4*
Number of rooms: 7
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Springburn Lodge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springburn Lodge Inverness, Scotland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing