We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best visit this year.”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Wick
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hazelrigg Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #14 of 19 Wick B&B and Inns
Reviewed October 16, 2010

My daughter and I stayed in Wick at a fantastic B&B called Hazelrigg. We had a lovely time and were made so welcome. Hazel is a wonderfull lady and couldnt do enough for us. I would thourghly recommend staying there. The b&b is litteraly 5-10 min walk to everywhere you need to go. Wick is one of the cleanest places i have ever visited and i was pleasently surprised and the people are very friendly and helpfull. All in all a great place and would recommend any one to go there.

Thank bstevenson367
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (12)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 12 of 12 reviews

Reviewed September 4, 2010

Hazelrigg B & B is wonderfully comfortable, beautifully decorated and with many thoughtful touches. Hazel is an excellent hostess and we can not rate our stay highly enough.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank M0n0wai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2009

More like a 4 star hotel than a b &b. If you are in the area and want accomodation look no further

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank YorkshireDangerousd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2009

Went to Wick for a few days in June2009 stayed in an excellent
B & B Hazelrigg in Coronation Street, Wonderful place to stay excellent hostess cannot rate it highly enough.

1  Thank jeanLeicestershire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DaThoGri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JEFIJO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Wick hotels
2.5 mi away
Ackergill Tower
Ackergill Tower
#1 of 6 in Wick
440 reviews
0.3 mi away
Norseman Hotel
Norseman Hotel
#2 of 4 in Wick
314 reviews
0.3 mi away
Mackays Hotel
Mackays Hotel
#1 of 4 in Wick
466 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.6 mi away
Sinclair Bay
Sinclair Bay
#16 of 19 in Wick
60 reviews
0.3 mi away
Bank Guesthouse
Bank Guesthouse
#8 of 19 in Wick
160 reviews
0.5 mi away
Breadalbane House Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hazelrigg Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hazelrigg Bed and Breakfast

Address: Hazelrigg 7 Coronation Street, Wick KW1 5LS, Scotland
Location: United Kingdom > Scotland > Scottish Highlands > Caithness and Sutherland > Wick
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 19 B&Bs / Inns in Wick
Number of rooms: 3
Also Known As:
Hazelrigg Bed And Breakfast Wick, Scotland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing