We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family of 4 and friend”
other travelers have booked this property
Comfortable & spacious living room.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Comfortable & spacious living room.
Exterior of property.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
18 reviews
Comfortable & spacious living room.
Exterior of property.
Fully equipped kitchen/dining room.
Dining table which extends to seat 8 people.
Master bedroom with kingsize bed.
First of the twin bedrooms.
Second twin bedroom.
Main bathroom located upstairs with shower over bath.
Downstairs WC.
Glorious views from the bedroom window.
Rear of property.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Aviemore, Aviemore and the Cairngorms, Scottish Highlands, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
KlaEra200...
1 review
“Family of 4 and friend ”
Reviewed July 1, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We have a great time in Aviemore. Lots of attractions to see in the surroundings (Inverness, outdoor museum, castles) Apartment as described, spacious and well equipped. And most importantly, friendly host.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shefkaz
Sheffield, United Kingdom
1 review
“Home from home”
Reviewed June 13, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Lovely house in quiet area, walking distance to town centre. I would recommend to friends and family. A great location.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
785gaila
Perth and Kinross, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Comfortable,well-equipped house close to all amenities.”
Reviewed February 24, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

House was cosy, clean and warm when we arrived. There was everything we needed. It is about 20 mins walk to the centre of Aviemore but this wasn't a problem as a car is needed anyway for going skiing etc. There was a small supermarket and takeaway a couple of minutes walk from the house.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 2, 2017
Many thanks for your review and glad you enjoyed your time in aviemore and stay at 4 Corbett Place and taking good care of it.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cristian...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely house!”
Reviewed February 24, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The house that we rented it really feels like a home. We had all the facilities, the rooms are spacious and cosy. There are plenty of things to do in Aviemore and surrounding area. We recommend to book this house! You won't regret it at all!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 24, 2017
Hi Cristian,
So glad you had a great time in aviemore and enjoyed the house. Many thanks for taking good care of it and we would welcome you back any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
F B
Scotland
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great wee trip!”
Reviewed December 3, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Great little place with easy access to the town centre. Would stay again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed November 10, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 10, 2016
Many thanks for your review and glad you enjoyed your stay in our house. We would welcome you back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Stephen B
1 review
“Comfortable and well equipped house”
Reviewed October 22, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Had a great stay.
The house was clean and warm with comfortable beds and a well equipped kitchen. The location is good with a co-op shop, chip shop and Italian restaurant/takeaway a few minute walk away. The walk into the centre of Aviemore is about 15 to 20 minutes. We all had a great time and would definitely stay at 4 Corbett Place again.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 10, 2016
Many thanks for your review and glad you enjoyed your stay in our house - we would welcome you back to stay anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing